The squeal Call of Duty: Black Ops returns with Call of Duty: Black Ops 2. Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 propels players into a near future, 21st Century Cold War, where technology and weapons have converged to create a new generation of warfare

Review RSS Feed Indloon says
3 Indloon

Nov 27th, 2012 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

Lack of quality.

Kastrenzo says
5 Kastrenzo

Nov 16th, 2012 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

Generic shooting game, what Can I say.

I took it back and got it refunded since my PC copy had the "Mass Effect 2 on disk" issue, which is hilarious. They gave me my money back yet I still have the game playable. Wal-Mart is duuuuumb

I'm not a COD fan, but it's a little better than the last game, but it's still a run of the mill shooter, I didn't have any big expectations for it. and honestley, It's so buggy and full of **** that I can't say I'm surprised it was another flop

_w_ says
5 _w_

Jan 23rd, 2013 6 people agree 0 people don't

A blatant dissapointment.

The "brand new stuff" did not help to make this game's campaign that much special or different.

Matchmaking and lag compensation is terrible, i went from 60 frames upon release to just around 40 - 30 frames, and it's not my computer's fault who can run BF3 in ultra. As for the graphics itself they look decent, finally some color!

The sound and music is awesome

The pick 10 system is carbage imo a good attempt but it fails due to uninteresting perks and weapons (+ attachments). i would've loved to trade my primary for a third attachment on my kap-40 or tac 45.

What surprised me is how quick this game got boring, I barely touched it in weeks while other COD titles managed to keep me playing for year(s).

ComradeWinston says
1 ComradeWinston

Aug 16th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Unmitigated shite.

ytres says
3 ytres

Mar 21st, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

nah

λpone says
1 λpone

Nov 24th, 2012 9 people agree 3 people don't

EVER GAME HAS THE SAME ******* ANIMATIONS AND GAMEPLAY!

Hijacker says
1 Hijacker

Apr 16th, 2013 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

All I see is a pile of ****...

guenosnolife says
1 guenosnolife

Dec 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

No mod support, no dedicated server and **** gameplay.

154kilroy says
7 154kilroy

Jul 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's certainly not as good as the first, but the campaign is good (in my opinion). The multiplayer is just more of the same though. Call of Duty really hasn't changed its format much since the first Modern Warfare. It's getting old. Overall, not terrible, but not their best.

NorthSaren says
7 NorthSaren

May 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good.

Community Rating

Average

6

54 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.