Live and breathe as Ezio, a legendary Master Assassin, in his enduring struggle against the powerful Templar Order. He must journey into Italy’s greatest city, Rome, center of power, greed and corruption to strike at the heart of the enemy.

Review RSS Feed feillyne says
10 feillyne

Mar 25th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Unfortunately, zero dialogues. However, the gameplay's quality increased up to the cosmic level. Excellent level design, mission planning. Flags and vigilantes from AC1 brought back to the franchise. Memory blocks replayable.

Also a crossbow, the idea from AC1 trailer, fulfilled now!

Official game videos seriously underrate and underhype this installment of Assassin's Creed series. Very seriously.

QuQeR says
10 QuQeR

Jan 13th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

gg

7game says
9 7game

Apr 26th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome game, but I liked the second Assasin's Creed more...

Super_Hell_Knight says
10 Super_Hell_Knight

Feb 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I love AC.

j2.00ghz says
10 j2.00ghz

Aug 9th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

best

Kastrenzo says
9 Kastrenzo

Jul 27th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Immensely improved combat mechanics, it's actually fun again to just run around massacring guards. Isnt AS Full of random puzzle levels as AC2. Although even with AC:Revelations, I'm getting tired of Momma Mia Italiano Ezio..

Still much better than AC2, Although sadly it's story only takes about a third of the time, I liked hunting down all the conspirators in AC2

DARK_Raven64 says
10 DARK_Raven64

May 17th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awsome game good story line

AI_COLONEL says
10 AI_COLONEL

Jul 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Took pretty much everything awesome about AC2 and made it better, as well as adding more new features, more complex fighting moves and movement techniques, as well as enhancing the graphics.

damarrianrules says
8 damarrianrules

May 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

this game is an awsome game

Skymaid says
10 Skymaid

Dec 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I still have not finished this wonderful game! It has so much to discover and explore... Fascinating as ever!

Community Rating

Average

9.3

72 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.