We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Memberlist
Avatar

Sweden fetkatten

Online 17 hours ago Level Designer / PR Joined Jan 30, 2013
Avatar

Sweden XeniaStroganova

Online 4 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden hannabortas

Online 10 months ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden FilipEdgren

Online 11 months ago Joined May 3, 2013
Avatar

Sweden ManyHat

Online 11 months ago Joined Jan 30, 2013
Avatar

Sweden jlindell

Online 1 year ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden msodermark

Online 1 year ago Joined May 3, 2013
Avatar

Sweden clood

Online 1 year ago Joined May 3, 2013
Avatar

Sweden ErikNilsson

Online 1 year ago Joined May 3, 2013
Avatar

Sweden ThereseMagnusson

Online 1 year ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden GustavBouvin

Online 1 year ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Avatar

Sweden SaraSallemark

Online 1 year ago Joined Apr 26, 2013
Established
Jan 30, 2013
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Homepage
Facebook.com
Contact
Send Message
Email
Members Only
Membership
Join this group
Group Watch
Track this company
Member Statistics
Members
12
Online
0
Views
4,357
Views Today
8
Last Online
fetkatten
fetkatten Online 17 hours ago
XeniaStroganova
XeniaStroganova Online 4 months ago
hannabortas
hannabortas Online 10 months ago
FilipEdgren
FilipEdgren Online 11 months ago
ManyHat
ManyHat Online 11 months ago
jlindell
jlindell Online 1 year ago
msodermark
msodermark Online 1 year ago
clood
clood Online 1 year ago
ErikNilsson
ErikNilsson Online 1 year ago
ThereseMagnusson
ThereseMagnusson Online 1 year ago