We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Watchers
billhilly

billhilly

Joined
SomaticDefilement

SomaticDefilement

Joined
KiiNG

KiiNG

Joined
Gn0meSlice

Gn0meSlice

Joined
thedarkgod

thedarkgod

Joined
Druvsaft

Druvsaft

Joined
A_dJ

A_dJ

Joined
Owolol

Owolol

Joined
WinNytHepOOh

WinNytHepOOh

Joined
RandalButternubs

RandalButternubs

Joined
acrox999

acrox999

Joined
ManyHat

ManyHat

Joined
Cothoss

Cothoss

Joined
zim4949

zim4949

Joined
yuritt

yuritt

Joined
FlaviusMagnuM

FlaviusMagnuM

Joined
ELVISWINCHESTER

ELVISWINCHESTER

Joined
Cruz245

Cruz245

Joined
Established
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Facebook.com
Membership
Join company
Group watch
Start tracking
Member Statistics
Members
18
Online
0
Views
36,731
Views Today
0
Last Online
billhilly
billhilly Online
SomaticDefilement
SomaticDefilement Online
KiiNG Online
Gn0meSlice
Gn0meSlice Online
thedarkgod Online
Druvsaft Online
A_dJ
A_dJ Online
Owolol Online
WinNytHepOOh
WinNytHepOOh Online
RandalButternubs
RandalButternubs Online