a homeworld2 mod from china and still in progress.DON'T EXTRACT my mods thanks.("please don't use my ships in your mod") powered by Xsystem.

Review RSS Feed aNuclearPidgeon says
8 aNuclearPidgeon

Oct 28th, 2011 10 people agree 0 people don't

Beautifully designed ships. Improvements can be made to the balancing of some "uber" ships.

Alekxandr9 says
10 Alekxandr9

Apr 23rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

great mod

spwa117 says
10 spwa117

Apr 11th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i find the gameplay challenging.. which i am looking for
the new units are exactly what i was expecting
i wish to congratulate the developers of this mod

hayes150 says
10 hayes150

Apr 10th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The Mode Adds anoter Aspect off the game that makes it more alive then it ever felt before

much love ah homeworlder

EliteARO says
10 EliteARO

Jan 4th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

By far one of the best mods i have ever played very very very good! :P

Etraxeon says
10 Etraxeon

Dec 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very Stylish Anime Ships and a Good AI

nhofb says
10 nhofb

Jun 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

nice work

nosfe666BE says
7 nosfe666BE

Jun 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very nice mod , best ship models ever seen in a homeworld 2 mod.
New race game play are well made (aka Pixie and Pes).
But for me the best new race design the Pixie are way under powered you only get 250 RU's every 5 sec (and like only 4 main ships) , so to get the biggest ship it takes like 5 hours...and wen you upgrade your ship you lose your guns/shields ext (and ru's you spend on them).Pes are way too powerful and gain shitload of money really fast.the two other races are kind of well balanced except the big ships who one shots almost everything :p
The a.i in skirmish is insane, like they have 1 collector and makes loads of huge ships....and if you put a pixie as A.I they start with a different ship as yours(a carrier who makes shitloads of drones).
Multilayer does not work if you put an A.I(players who join the game get kicked with out of sync message)
the 2 game mode survival and defense are well done and fun to play but verry hard alone(specialy if you take Pixie)or just take the Pes and kill everything ^^

There is like a trading mode or somthing but its verry confusing(no idea what to do)

So verry nice mod , but need a lot of balancing

Firebird1985 says
9 Firebird1985

Jun 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Beauifully designed ships, factions with different playstiles and tech-trees, all in all a well-rounded mod. Although I have to agree with some of the other reviewers about some of the OP ships needing to balanced and that sometimes it get ridiculos seeing the AI warp in wave after wave, after wave... of ships, even when it can't possibly have the RUs for that. I know this is necessary to compensate for the lack of intelligence of the AI, but still. Anyways with the right strategy even that can be beaten, and I am looking forward to the next release and its translation.

Overlord595 says
10 Overlord595

May 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simply incredible keep up the great work!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

98 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.