THE END TIMES ARE NIGH! This is a dark age, a bloody age, an age of Daemons and sorcery, of battle and death until the world's ending. These are the End Times. This is Total War. Factions; Araby, Tomb Kings, Altdorf, Middenheim, Brettonia, Kislev, High Elves, Wood Elves, Dark Elves, Hordes of Chaos, Dwarfs, Undead, Chaos Dwarfs, City of Luccini, Skaven, Beastmen, Ogre Kingdoms, Dragon Islanders, Hordes of Chaos, Orcs & Goblins, Lizardmen Includes full detailed campaign map of the Warhammer world, new unit rosters and models, huge range of new buildings, and more.

Review RSS Feed Audival says
10 Audival

Jun 30th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The game it´s fantastic, have a few bugs, yup, but its playable and very funny XD. I highly recomended play it

NekoGenijalan says
10 NekoGenijalan

Mar 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

So far 8.

The mod seems unfinished. Units look nice and its better than previous version.
However I would like to see all of the vanilla stuff out of this mod.
And more eye-candy definitely.
Such as:
-more loading screens
-new building icons
-new portraits
-new city strat map models etc.
Also you guys definitely need to code starting units.

EDIT: New review

All is great now, and I am enjoying this mod very much

MahoutPolar says
9 MahoutPolar

Aug 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really love this mod, I like the new description and details is so fun to read, and useful for learn and remember the lore, in my opinion have a brutal lack of new models, images and sounds. It's weird be a vampire count and have greek arquitecture.
Anyways, nice mod, I reinstalled the game just for it, totally worth a download and a look out.

necronion says
8 necronion

Jul 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

good mod. as always, there are bugs, but that cannot be helped. the good greatly supersedes the bad. overall: wonderful for fans of warhammer

Tk-14 says
10 Tk-14

Apr 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

a very fun mod to play rather an all to serious vanilla game

annyusernamewilldo says
10 annyusernamewilldo

Sep 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't


wotringe says
8 wotringe

May 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent mod, we wait for the next release to fixe some bug but really good work here

er_smith says
10 er_smith

May 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice to see a fantasy based mod like this!

Rhodogune says
10 Rhodogune

May 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great concept and game configuration!

bibi_g says
10 bibi_g

May 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod has great potential. Already downloaded and had great fun playing it. Can't wait for the new release to come out!

Community Rating

Average

7.7

31 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.