Clan Quest Mod is an add-on for Vampire the Masquerade: Bloodlines that not only adds many new quests along with a myriad of other new features, but also integrates several other mods for the game, including the Arsenal Mod, the Camarilla Edition Mod, Companion Mod, and more!

Review RSS Feed Donnan says
10 Donnan

Dec 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The clanquest mod is brilliant. Combined with the unofficial patch it has improved the game experience to a legendary level. I have played through all the clans with this mod and there is not a moment that i have been dissapointed, so it is really easy for me to give this mod a 10. This mod has been given the stability the game needed and a great depth to the story and the world.

Thank you so much for giving me this amazing experience!

phillon says
10 phillon

Dec 7th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely phenomenal mod. It adds so much to the game, new quests, balance, items, dialogue...to me this is so good it is now my 'default vanilla' VTMB installation. Seriously, it adds so much and takes nothing away from the core game. And it has what is probably one of, if not the, greatest user generated content quests in any game ever with insanely good voice acting: Dance of the Thrashing Dragon, this quest and the lore/dialogue given in it is so brilliant this mod would get 10 from me just for it (ignoring all the other awesomeness of the mod). In short: get Clan Quest.

Kane343 says
10 Kane343

Feb 18th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great

the_moidart says
7 the_moidart

Aug 30th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Played through the game with this mod on. Aside from the Arsenal mod's effects and of course the annoying blood loss and feeding not healing you effects, didn't encounter many differences.

Malkavians are comparatively overpowered, by the way, given that in the Camerilla version or whatever it is makes the change they have 2 zero blood cost abilities.

Andreson says
10 Andreson

Mar 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is just a major improvment over the original game, it just adds more to some locations that just "felt" empty like the hotel in Downtown. If there are minuses i could name only one, original game music is replaced, i liked the original though. But anyway, you can't say much about a mod. You just have to try it out and see what it is in essence.

Gamer112 says
9 Gamer112

Feb 14th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Hello for all you vampire bloodline people out this is a mod with vampire: bloodlines i found ver enjoyiable it offers the ability of a whom do you serve when you pick your bloodline you'll find out plus as a bonus you can help out mr. Plagues in spreading disease! a great 9/10 from me

Next_Gen_1987 says
9 Next_Gen_1987

Jan 30th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod!

This mod is great, have's many new features to date for Bloodlines. My score: 9/10.

johnyo says
10 johnyo

Jan 4th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Brilliant work on making an awesome game even more awesome. Cheers.

jrgl_cuchallain says
10 jrgl_cuchallain

Mar 7th, 2014

No review provided

Nuorubrak says
2 Nuorubrak

Jan 29th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.6

86 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.