The VIPER Mod for Grand Theft Auto San Andreas is based on the 90's hit TV show: "VIPER". Viper: The Metro City Chronicles 2.0 has been released on May 10th, 2013.

Review RSS Feed robertowen says
10 robertowen

May 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this mod is great the people behind this thanks for a fantastic mod

flighteur says
10 flighteur

May 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love the serie, and this mod very well reproduced the atmosphere of this one. I hope your next release will be awesome.

sorry for my bad english, I'm french.

Comanche_Prime says
10 Comanche_Prime

May 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice mod for nice game about nice TV show...

BobamaticZero says
10 BobamaticZero

Nov 10th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

I can't believe I haven't found this before now. I can't wait to be able to play it but from what I have seen so far I knoow it will be incredible.

juanma_16 says
10 juanma_16

Nov 17th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've been following this mod since its first release and has become better and better. I loved the series when i was a kid and i had always wanted to enjoy a game about it. Now that is possible through this mod.

Of course it has things to improve but the feelings you get when you play it are indescribable. Not only does the mod offer a lot of fun, but it reminds you of that great TV series.

Thanks to the team, they've done an unveliable job! And i hope there's mo to come...

patrikbogdan says
10 patrikbogdan

Jul 1st, 2014

No review provided

marcing115 says
8 marcing115

Nov 2nd, 2013

No review provided

PredaThor says
10 PredaThor

Jul 18th, 2013

No review provided

Mr_Flame says
5 Mr_Flame

Aug 10th, 2010

No review provided

Icwutudidthar says
7 Icwutudidthar

Jul 21st, 2010

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.9

38 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.