The Unreal Tournament SDK is state-of-the-art Toolset / Engine Enhancement for retail Unreal Tournament, that let's you create anything you want. Sci-Fi Battle Scenes, a Strategy Game, a Fun Mod, Survival-Horror Shooter, Simulations - Everything. It will also include a Sandbox showcasing the New Possibilities via bundled Mini-Mods / Demos made by Fans and me. It enhances the render engine, gameplay, unreal script features and anything UT Veterans ever dreamed off. It is completely Open Source, free for noncommercial use.

Review RSS Feed AmaroqDricaldari says
10 AmaroqDricaldari

May 21st, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Epic Games would be proud. It is too bad it isn't ocmpatible with Unreal Engine 2, and it is also too bad that the Unreal Engines don't stack. Imagine playing the first Unreal with this mod and with Unreal Engine 3.

JayProductions says
10 JayProductions

Mar 8th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is a great engine update, looks amazing.

OrdinaryMagician says
10 OrdinaryMagician

Dec 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

You're doing an amazing job for this almost-dying community. Knowing that many of the problems that made me lose interest can be fixed is a good reason for me to not give up on modding this game.

There's so much potential in this project, and I hope to see all the great things that can be done with it.

WizeGuy says
10 WizeGuy

Jul 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This brings UT to the modern day level it deserves. It could possibly revive the UT99 game community entirely, giving it a fresh jump start

Zartax.v says
10 Zartax.v

Mar 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The most impressive thing I saw created for such old game ever. Perhaps when mod will reach final version (if it will), will be possible to say that it gave second life for Unreal Tournament.

Metalfist says
10 Metalfist

Oct 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is just epic.

Yachs says
10 Yachs

Dec 26th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good work!

Peppigno says
10 Peppigno

Dec 26th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesone graphic mod.

vibgyor says
10 vibgyor

Jun 17th, 2014

No review provided

Steelmax says
10 Steelmax

Mar 23rd, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.8

40 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.