* Unified DeusEx.u, combining BioMod with latest Shifter and dxEnhanced. Extensively configurable. Fully compatible with latest versions of other common mods. Tested and stable. * User interface dimensions doubled for modern high-resolution displays, including sharp UI icons, freshly rendered in 24-bit. No more pixellated, low-color icons. Building up on work done in original dxEnhanced, we present a coherent high-definition user interface. * DeusEx.exe launcher fixed to support scenarios requiring lots of memory. No more crashes on saving. * Number of other improvements and bugfixes.

Review RSS Feed dateryu says
10 dateryu

Mar 17th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I've been waiting for years for Biomod compatiblity in DxEnhanced. And now I got that + every other mod I wanted. Amazing.

Cody0 says
10 Cody0

Jul 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have been waiting for something like this for a long time.

salizar-ombrelune says
8 salizar-ombrelune

Apr 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome. I can not play the game anymore without that mod.

Saracen-Rue says
10 Saracen-Rue

Apr 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Adding all of the best Deus Ex mods together is something people have wanted for a long time, but no longer will they have to suffer through choosing one mod other another.

Also, a stunning UI makes this a must-download to anyone who claims Deus Ex is still a brilliant game.

Kocmo, did you merge with Helios? Because you are a God!

phillon says
10 phillon

Apr 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

What needs to be said? It merges the best UI and gameplay mods into one and gives you many options on what to include and not. It is amazing.

Mirrorman95 says
10 Mirrorman95

Mar 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Exactly what I've hoped for in a Deus Ex mod, the culmination of so many other mods rolled in one. Will work on Smoke support.

Epecb says
10 Epecb

Mar 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow! :) Thanks! That's what i tried to do once (actually - I'm still trying), but lacked the scripting skill! :) All I managed to do is to add HDTP Support and a few new Shifter features to Biomod, as well as some Smoke renders. But after that everything I tried to add to the script was making Deus Ex crash. Had to ask though, if I use DirectX 9 - will there be old or new icons? And are You planning on adding some Smoke mod features to the future updates, like EMP bolts instead of Flare bolts (as an option) and, the most important thing, renders (Invisible hands when cloacked, blood in the water, new burning effects and burning cigarettes at least)? Please, think of it! That would be EPIC!

P.S.: And, perhaps, you could add a new thievery skill from the upcoming GDMX as a bonus?

Nokiaman says
10 Nokiaman

Mar 25th, 2014

No review provided

Drewie says
8 Drewie

Mar 24th, 2014

No review provided

Salk says
10 Salk

Mar 19th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.6

10 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.