Your brother joined the Resistance, but you prefer a more concilitary approach. Unfortunately, he is arrested by the Combine and tortured until he reveals some rebel secrets. After many sleepless nights you finally decide to do something... and so begins your journey towards the Unexpected Conclusion.

Review RSS Feed sarevokh says
7 sarevokh

Oct 9th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Long and overall good... But with no conclusion : where's The BROTHER????

VladGuardian says
2 VladGuardian

Mar 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awful mapping.
Lags, lags, lags... learn mapping

TheMutant says
9 TheMutant

Jan 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice Job!
(easy is i bit too much easy, though)

heavyfishcannon says
8 heavyfishcannon

Feb 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I rather like this mod. I know a lot of people complain it's too easy, with many healthkits more than necessary, But I like the mod because of this. Because there are so many healing items, you are allowed to try stuff you would never get away with in other mods. I would reccomend this mod if you prefer to have more fun than challenge.

DarkShift says
7 DarkShift

Aug 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A pretty long mod with many fights and battles, but it seems it has a non-ending...

Data1 says
10 Data1

Aug 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It has all: gunships, striders, hunters, antlion guard. There are some great areas

roelofr says
1 roelofr

Jul 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Bad plot, you start w/o a HUD (nor a sprint function / flashlight) and some of the puzzles are unclear. There's also an overkill on the music part.

1 / 10 (for the effort)

flippedoutkyrii says
5 flippedoutkyrii

Oct 8th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Well, I gotta say, the conclusion was unexpected... but almost welcome :(

Besides the odly designed levels and the strange enemy placements, it was simply too easy. The mod threw medkits at me like they were out of style so the challenge was practically non-existent :(

The level design got better near the end, and I did have fun playing it at times. But for the average gamer, you may want to look elsewhere.

Ciirulean says
6 Ciirulean

Jul 18th, 2013

No review provided

Starvation says
1 Starvation

May 29th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

5.8

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.