Titanium Wars Mod is high quality DoW mod with almost all Games Workshop units. Features of this mod: - Many-many new units and buildings. Extended tech tree. - Many-many new abilities and upgrades. - New Heroes and fully functional Heroes wargear. - RPG elements from CutterShane's Heroes System. Experienced units after battles. - Fully functional single campain, skirmish, and multiplayer. - And finally Titans and Titan-like units!

Review RSS Feed Hiigaran says
10 Hiigaran

Feb 28th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

Stop The War People
In the name every deity in Warhammer 40k

UA and TW are both awsome mods.

Do you want a Horus Heresy
in Dow Moding.

It will only hurt us all.

Galudirithon says
9 Galudirithon

Apr 28th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

Phenomenal mod. Especially good as the campaign is fully functional and the additional units look brilliant.

Only qualms: too many Leman Russ alternatives; The Titan production building would look better if tailored to each race.

Nothing major though.

Well done

Theos14 says
10 Theos14

Jul 24th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

At the moment is the best modes of the universe, this is what I expected from the output of Warhammer 40 000 SS.
Here are Completed features that I have dreamed of looking through the codes.
And in the appendage to the whole great AI, an interesting system of heroes.
It was he who made ​​me ostsya the first DOW.
Thank you GrOrc

D3@DM4N says
10 D3@DM4N

Jun 20th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

It has been a long time since ive played a DoW Mod with effort and skill in it. Your guys work is so nice i was actually irritated with the map quality in the game xD.

Also to, im glad you guys acknowledged that FLYING UNITS BROKEE!!!!!!! DOW1!!

So thank you, for your brilliant mod.

(P.S. i think you need to look at the balance issues in the game however.) Dark eldar are unbelievably lethal, and orks are big girly babies.

paradamed says
9 paradamed

May 20th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I will rate it 9 cause it is a great mod but I think there is still room for improvement.

Pivus says
10 Pivus

Feb 24th, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

Хороший мод, проделана огромная работа.

Héllalujah! says
10 Héllalujah!

Mar 9th, 2012 7 people agree 5 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Cool mod =) =D =P XD

Marko23 says
7 Marko23

Feb 4th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Игра хорошая,но не отражает своего названия

ingwarSwolf says
10 ingwarSwolf

Sep 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mode respected GrOrc! Words of thanks on warforge

shishman says
10 shishman

Sep 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A brilliant work of one dedicated and determined man! RESPECT!!

Community Rating

Average

9.4

92 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.