The Event in Village an single-player modification for Half-Life 2: Episode Two. The protagonist is waited by fascinating adventures in winter village. In modification, except a standard content, own models, textures, voice and music are used.

Review RSS Feed Gua says
10 Gua

Jul 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Best survival horror of the last years.

ProCrazyKracker says
10 ProCrazyKracker

Jun 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Really Good Mod

Nuclear-Mind-Studios says
10 Nuclear-Mind-Studios

Dec 2nd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod was excellent. Visuals and Gameplay were excellent. Wasn't hard to follow as I am Russian. ;)

MarleyTBS says
7 MarleyTBS

Jun 8th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A fun mod, the visuals were top notch and the layout was perfect however it was hard to follow some of the commands as i did not know where to go as the directions were hard to follow, for instance, when going to find the explosive crate, i looked about the village twice then understood that it was in the barn, however apart from that it was a very good mod and i enjoyed it, it is also stunning to look at.
the environment 10/10 the directions 7/10.
i recommend you get this mod as it is an hour and a half of fun and is stunning.

Greemann says
2 Greemann

Dec 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Because **** You, That's Why

flippedoutkyrii says
6 flippedoutkyrii

May 1st, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

A fun little mod that was hampered by very slow pacing and an obnoxious fetch quest for much of the first level.

It was hard to follow until I put up subtitles, and it was a tad-bit short for my taste, but the level design was top-notch and the second chapter is where the action begins to pick up, even if it is rather OTT.

Still a nice addition to the modding library.

knipster says
8 knipster

Mar 27th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Short, but well made. A little hard to follow the translations, but not so bad. I really wanted to go up that hill.

dubigrasu says
8 dubigrasu

Jan 1st, 2014

No review provided

_]MyCbEH[_ says
8 _]MyCbEH[_

Oct 13th, 2013

No review provided

Starvation says
8 Starvation

Jun 22nd, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.3

107 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.