The year is 1856. My name is Anthony Belham, and I am a homicide detective in Scotland Yard. I've been sent to investigate mysterious disappearance of Andrew Brewer in Brewer manor. Deep in heartland of England. Nothing could prepare me for what I was about to experience...

Review RSS Feed Humeba says
8 Humeba

Sep 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really liked this custom story. I do wish it had been longer and maybe a few more scares. Overall I enjoyed this one.

gewoontomas says
1 gewoontomas

Apr 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

too short, not scary at all.

ss38gohan says
2 ss38gohan

Nov 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

to short and very easy with no scares

darkshadow334 says
1 darkshadow334

Oct 30th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Insanly short no real monsters you see it you run out and back in doesn't even come after you and I'm sure that real houses are ALOT bigger this is just like 3 rooms so basically you go into a house take about 1 minute to get enough keys to see a dead guy in a mask yay you win

Amnesiast says
8 Amnesiast

Oct 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pros

- Interesting small story.
- Nice level design from what I've seen now.

Cons

- Short, could be longer (but still good).

Overall

- Nice, but could be longer.

TerrorRoyal says
8 TerrorRoyal

Jul 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was fun :D

IrickVonDees592 says
5 IrickVonDees592

Feb 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This was an alright mod. I think that the lighting couldve been a tad better along with a couple more scares thrown in. The few I ran into were great! I didnt realize they were just hallucinations and kept freaking out about not knowing where they went. Keep it up and Ill bet your next one will be even better!

Garendor says
6 Garendor

Oct 17th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This mod is pretty good, but the fact that alot of the enemies are fake doesn't really benefit it. Also, the ending was really unsatisfying, and I'd like to know what would happen next. Also there quite few mispellings like capitalization.

The overall storytelling was actually pretty good and level design was pretty darn good with cool lighting.
Overall, this is a flawed custom story that still, provides many good scares.

GrAV1t says
6 GrAV1t

Oct 8th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Didn't really enjoy it that much. It was way too short, the scares were mostly "jump" scares and were hallucinations.. Bad grammar. Didn't give a feeling of actual horror. Yet I liked the way the furniture was set up, and it had a nice idea.

Meki says
10 Meki

Jun 9th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good map but the ending was a little fast.

Community Rating

Average

7.4

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.