Star Wars Conquest is a Mount&Blade module which transforms a medieval world into the far, far away galaxy... with the same premises than the original game, this module offers an open sandbox where the player can do anything he wants. Based on a Galactic map and hundreds of planets.

Review RSS Feed jag648 says
10 jag648

Aug 26th, 2010 37 people agree 6 people don't

This is the greatest mount and blade mod that I have ever play good work so far i can't see anything wrong with it so you get a 10 and i hope your going to add more to it!

Danheroman says
10 Danheroman

Nov 17th, 2010 24 people agree 2 people don't

A Complete mod and immersive inspired from Star Wars.
This mod makes you addicted.

Altureus says
10 Altureus

Feb 10th, 2011 16 people agree 2 people don't

Awesome mod. One of the, if not the best mod for mount & Blade available.
This mod single handedly made me like Star Wars again. Besides the movies and books the only other thing that did that was KOTOR.

With some more work this could be one of the best Star Wars games/mods ever.

volvonski says
10 volvonski

Feb 5th, 2011 11 people agree 2 people don't

An awesome mod with lots of potential, one thing that i am disappointed with is the lightsabers hit detection when my skills/attributes/proficiency's are at max, other than that small problem the mod is excellent.

u-raptor says
10 u-raptor

Sep 25th, 2010 10 people agree 2 people don't

BEST M&B MOD EVVVVVEEEEERRRRRRR!!!!!!!!

Randers says
10 Randers

Jan 23rd, 2011 11 people agree 3 people don't

EPIC!

wson says
10 wson

Mar 22nd, 2011 12 people agree 4 people don't

This is an awesome mod and i really want it to be in warband :P

Darmschlitzer says
10 Darmschlitzer

Dec 23rd, 2010 13 people agree 5 people don't

I love this mod but please make it for Warband I have only warband and i wont bye the Original! I have Played the mod on the Demo of mound and blade! but i can play only to level 7! T_T sorry my English is bad

Stalf says
10 Stalf

Mar 26th, 2012 9 people agree 2 people don't

This is just one of the two mod i wanted to play... A Star Wars game based on M&B gameplay, that is just a dream! Too good to be true :)

RandomZombi3 says
10 RandomZombi3

Mar 26th, 2011 8 people agree 3 people don't

Great. (:

Community Rating

Average

9.5

1227 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.