A Full Fledged mod that Incorporates new gameplay elements, Weapons, better Graphics(full version) and many more features

Review RSS Feed Genghis91 says
10 Genghis91

Mar 31st, 2010 8 people agree 0 people don't

Just incredible, if your an old STALKER fan who has not played chernobyl for a while, I honestly highly recommend you reinstall and try this great mod! :)

IdiotInAJeep says
10 IdiotInAJeep

Jan 12th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

A gun nut's wet dream.

dec1235 says
10 dec1235

Dec 5th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome.

Drag0 says
1 Drag0

Feb 17th, 2011 7 people agree 3 people don't

For bitch-slapping the community with empty promises.

Zombiestubble says
8 Zombiestubble

Feb 18th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great ideas and a lot of variety.

However, it is sometimes unrealistic and can be a real bitch.

rickdeath says
10 rickdeath

Feb 18th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

it is the best game ever i just love it

Lord_Santa says
3 Lord_Santa

Mar 7th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

if you enjoy free-roaming the Zone (once your done with the main quest, at least) and hoarding tons of guns, armor etc. all the while blasting your way through hordes of enemies, then this mod is for you

if your looking for anything deeper than that to add to the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. universe however, I recommend you look elsewhere.

kd6dm says
9 kd6dm

Feb 5th, 2011 4 people agree 2 people don't

Definitely a Top 5 Stalker mod of all time.

JADabandon says
10 JADabandon

Apr 10th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome mod! Lots of great weapons and fun features added to the mod!
Even though there are bugs, the mod works good enough on my Steam copy of Shadow of Chernobyl.
Save your progress often, because many side missions will be hard to complete by a high rate of NPC and monster spawning! I had difficulty keeping the scientist after the mercs shoot down the helicopter, simply because there were too many monsters fighting with the mercs! You can practically sit and wait at the busted up gate after leaving the bar in the Wild Territory and watch bandits and mercs and mutants spawn!
I feel all of these features give the game way more freeplay value!
Overall its my favorite mod for SHoC! 10 out of 10!

Gleb_AA-Gun says
9 Gleb_AA-Gun

Mar 29th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Love this mod, somehow this mod makes the game have wonderful graphics and simply reduces the lag into 80%. Sadly I give 9 because, most people are unable to download the optional stuff, because the links didn't get a new fix.

Community Rating

Average

8.6

284 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.