A Full Fledged mod that Incorporates new gameplay elements, Weapons, better Graphics(full version) and many more features

Review RSS Feed Genghis91 says
10 Genghis91

Mar 31st, 2010 7 people agree 0 people don't

Just incredible, if your an old STALKER fan who has not played chernobyl for a while, I honestly highly recommend you reinstall and try this great mod! :)

IdiotInAJeep says
10 IdiotInAJeep

Jan 12th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

A gun nut's wet dream.

Drag0 says
1 Drag0

Feb 17th, 2011 6 people agree 2 people don't

For bitch-slapping the community with empty promises.

dec1235 says
10 dec1235

Dec 5th, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome.

Lord_Santa says
3 Lord_Santa

Mar 7th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

if you enjoy free-roaming the Zone (once your done with the main quest, at least) and hoarding tons of guns, armor etc. all the while blasting your way through hordes of enemies, then this mod is for you

if your looking for anything deeper than that to add to the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. universe however, I recommend you look elsewhere.

GhostApocalypse says
1 GhostApocalypse

Jul 26th, 2010 4 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

dead mod

swich01 says
1 swich01

Aug 1st, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

i cant believe how hard it is just to download. i am not going to pay that damn file sharer and certainly ain't gonna give them my phone number

Zombiestubble says
8 Zombiestubble

Feb 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great ideas and a lot of variety.

However, it is sometimes unrealistic and can be a real bitch.

rickdeath says
10 rickdeath

Feb 18th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

it is the best game ever i just love it

kd6dm says
9 kd6dm

Feb 5th, 2011 3 people agree 2 people don't

Definitely a Top 5 Stalker mod of all time.

Community Rating

Average

8.6

283 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.