Currently being developed by Starside R&D, this is a Total Conversion mod for the game Star Wars: EaW Forces of Corruption from Petroglyph Studios. You decide who has the right to survive, the Terran Federation or the Arachnids and their allies, the Skinnies. It will include space & land skirmish and Galactic Conquest and is based on various aspects taken from the movie, animated TV series, and the original book. Command your Forces in the silence of space or the roar of the battlefield, be it the Terran Federation or the Arachnid/Skinny Alliance. Use old favorites as well as brand new units developed for this conflict.

Review RSS Feed KhevaKins says
9 KhevaKins

Jan 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod. Starship troopers are the best.

ronan-atin says
5 ronan-atin

Sep 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Needs ground units. Most of the shows stories books movies was were combat was mainly ground base.. 5/10 for half the work

Vistroied says
1 Vistroied

Aug 6th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

it doesnt work

Awesanity says
5 Awesanity

May 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very impressive work with the Terran Federation ships. I love them. The Arachnid Empire is gorgeous as well. With that said, I give the mod a 5/10 because:

There is still no kind of change to the land units
Consortium is still the same
In GC original Empire and Rebel units are still available (they're all 1 cred to build and take a sec to make)
The mod heros are not in the GC

I realize doing a fully converting a game isn't easy. And I feel a simple way of making this mod better would be to either get rid of original Imperial and Rebel units OR set them back to their original price and production time.

Keep up the good work, I'd love to see this mod fully finished.

U3Fcommand3r says
10 U3Fcommand3r

Apr 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love this mod how it have the two factions vs each other and the bugs ships look like gigantic bugs taking on the federation battleship jus love it. Would be better to have starship troopers song in the game while playing the game and have bugs sound to the bug factions ships and fighters too instead of the left over starwars music and voices gameplay so keep up the good work guys! be supporting u :)

Shadow2911 says
10 Shadow2911

Mar 1st, 2014

No review provided

Alexx321 says
8 Alexx321

Nov 30th, 2013

No review provided

Red_5 says
10 Red_5

Feb 25th, 2013

No review provided

ZombiesRus5 says
9 ZombiesRus5

Aug 30th, 2012

No review provided

CaptainTorry says
10 CaptainTorry

Aug 11th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.7

61 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.