Star Wars BattleFront Commander, is a mod based around and dedicated to Free Radicals version of Swbf3, with adding small gameplay features from pandemic's swbf2

Review RSS Feed moddinman says
10 moddinman

May 14th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I'm giving this mod a ten because the ingame unit models are so flawless and it maintains an essense of what could've been a great game to which the mod is dedicated... I don't know; is BF3 cancelled?

Air1990 says
8 Air1990

Aug 23rd, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

great mod even thought its still being developed

rumiks says
10 rumiks

Jul 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

its a hard worked on good mod and i enjoy it

keytoy says
10 keytoy

Jul 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

very good mod
Pls release the full version

USA1776AMERICA says
8 USA1776AMERICA

Jun 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod! Could still use some work here and there but this is only the beta, so it is expected. Cant wait to see the final copy!

ATOMiiCCHI3F says
10 ATOMiiCCHI3F

May 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really like what there doing with this mod. Especially all the things there adding. This mod had some great potential.

drfreakd21 says
9 drfreakd21

May 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod.

Johnythe says
8 Johnythe

May 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really like the mod and it's all very good work. I like how you guys added a Playstation 2 The Force Unleashed unit into this. :p

PvtMcKain says
10 PvtMcKain

May 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mods, But fix Devs the missings ;)
Thanks for reading!

Shadowguard1000 says
10 Shadowguard1000

Mar 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is Just AWESOME.Period

Community Rating

Average

8.7

31 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.