S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Particle Paradise(!) 2.2 is THE NEW PP mod for 2013. Continuing the already 2.1.1.9x development, this mod features the absolute biggest amount of high quality particles out in the open zone. Over 1000 NEW particles and a development history of now 4 and a half years this mod brings the zone to your monitor like you have never seen. Bursting effects, anomaly's blasting artefacts out. If you like to have a dangerous but beautiful zone, this mod is for you. This mod will be updated when there is new contend, so stay tuned for more and more!

Review RSS Feed Shii says
10 Shii

Feb 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

wowoweowoeo particles

Halcyon777 says
9 Halcyon777

Aug 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

At the time that I actually played it, the mod had many problems which Loner took time out of his busy life to fix one by one, I give this a 9 because of the unbelievably good amount of work that must have gone into making this. When I get a computer that can run this mod over 25fps I'll definitely consider playing it. Keep up the good work.

Uncle.Yar. says
10 Uncle.Yar.

Jul 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod a few textures missing it would be alot better if my SoC's Dynamic lighting isn't fcked up but I love the mod 10/10

tutituti87 says
10 tutituti87

Jun 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome mod!

grazegrabber says
8 grazegrabber

Jun 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a fantastic mod. I've never played such a smooth running SOC. And it looks absolutly stunning. The only reason I did not give a higher rating is because I had to remove my sound card to make it run.

krabbitnl says
10 krabbitnl

May 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Looks good, plays smooth.
If your system can handle it you should definitely try it out!

jpntdl says
10 jpntdl

Apr 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

a must SEE... literally

continual development and updates... and that's what we like to see!

make your rig suffer :D

HalCyonExperience says
10 HalCyonExperience

Mar 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely mind-blowing mod.
I've NEVER seen a mod that changes ANY old game as drastically as this does. This will no doubt ruin my social life, and hell, probably even make using the bathroom and remembering to eat a hard task. AMAZING JOB.

Nerfwaffle says
10 Nerfwaffle

Feb 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Incredible mod. Amazing visuals, enhanced gameplay. Definitely the best for shadow of chernobyl.

SQ5000 says
10 SQ5000

Feb 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I see you know your subject.Or am I being simplistic?
8)

Community Rating

Average

9.7

30 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.