Spawn real-life games, movies, pictures, and other media (directly from your PC or the internet) into the virtual world. Anarchy Arcade is a media-focused 3D desktop with multiplayer and internet capabilities. It will turn your entire PC into an entertainment experience!

Review RSS Feed darknigthmare says
9 darknigthmare

Oct 11th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

very good concept

TheZealot says
10 TheZealot

Sep 24th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Interesting.

AmaroqDricaldari says
8 AmaroqDricaldari

May 8th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

I think this is something everyone should own. I also think that it should go on Desura and Steam ASAP, ot alot of people will miss out.

Note: Your computer must be able to play Source Games

Zukas3 says
9 Zukas3

Apr 8th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is very interesting idea and mod itself. You can create your own arcade in game and its optimized to run as game while running other game. It's like your game dekstop folder but it's 3D, your friends can check out your arcade aswell. Theres also in-game DLC downloader, it's great to get fast various models for arcades and such. It's really great and i like it.

da_lawl_man_of_garce says
9 da_lawl_man_of_garce

Feb 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pretty neat, congratulations on this mod.

guenosnolife says
10 guenosnolife

Oct 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I can record my hours plyaing of my games no-steams, It's great! Before I don't want play WoW because I cannot record my hours playing in my profile STEAM.
Thank's you so much!

Cyber543 says
10 Cyber543

Oct 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Super awesome :D

crazykidsbite says
9 crazykidsbite

Sep 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's simply I wanna help because I've never seen a game like this before that touches into making your own movie room, arcade, music room, etc. This will go very far because if a game can make me sit there for hours making my own arcade or try to make my own arcade map, this is a good game. For my review that will come out soon this will most likely get 9/10 EPIC MOD.

armorfinish says
10 armorfinish

Sep 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

very fun and although not extremely practical; it does what itwants to do and it does it pretty well. im looking forward to the future of this mod and the future of this developer

gamafreak1 says
9 gamafreak1

Sep 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great idea definitely supporting it on greenlight

Community Rating

Average

8.6

122 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.