You wake up in a room and you have forgot everything so you struggle to find a way out, this mod has some tricky part to. You play as Robo, a student. As I said you hallucinate alot and can't remember what happend last night.

Review RSS Feed Gwweri says
6 Gwweri

Aug 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A lot of jumpscares and creepy atmosphere. Unfortunately, several annoying parts (finding rusty key on greyish-brown floor in a dark room without possibility to use lantern, for example), things which don´t make logical sense and, the worst of all for me, no story.

Story 0/10
Gameplay 7/10
Atmosphere 10/10

Total: 6/10

endosine says
1 endosine

Mar 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Barely any existant story and oh the jumpscares...

kiddi says
9 kiddi

Dec 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

LOT OF JUMPSCERES !!

Humeba says
8 Humeba

Jun 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good scary atmosphere. I enjoyed this mod.

sonyooik says
9 sonyooik

Mar 12th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Yeah

Meki says
10 Meki

Sep 27th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is a nice, detailed and bug-free mod. Consists of nearly all jumpscares you can imagine. I was really scared, thanks!

Chiklay says
10 Chiklay

Jun 15th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I love the jump scares, not going to spoil but that ending man. Why....

davidd01 says
7 davidd01

May 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

nothing that really WOWed me. plenty of jump scares and poofers. pretty short mod.

it wasn't great but also wasnt bad. just average. if you have 30 minutes give it a try.

SweCoder says
8 SweCoder

Apr 14th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

Altough the mapping was pretty neat you could not really make sense out of the story and it was way too many jumpscares that ruined the ambience. The pussles could have been made harder and more intellectualy challenging, after some time i almost felt remorse when i was about to open a door or pick up a key since i knew that it would trigger some ridiculous jumpscare.

Aside of that this mod was great, taking all of it´s shortcomings into consideration it was still an enjoyable mod and that is why this gets 8/10.

kirosaka says
9 kirosaka

Mar 30th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

nice when i readed a hallucinate alot i downloaded it immediatly

Community Rating

Average

8.1

40 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.