Serenity Sabersystem for realistic combat with manual saberblock in sp and mp giving total control over your actions allows for a sabering experiance unparallel to any other.New animations and combat moves,new sound and saber effects brings jedi academy into the new millenium.

Review RSS Feed Danny777 says
10 Danny777

Jan 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Best mod for JK in my opinion! The new saber system with manual blocking is so much fun and brings more tactical opportunities.

Special thanks goes to serenity937 for his help and patience in creating my own first little mod! :)

Rating 11/10!!! ;)

DarthStiv says
10 DarthStiv

Oct 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the greatest JKA's Total conversions! But you know, it is based mostly on the multiplayer while i prefere to play SP like many other people. I wish SP part of the mod will be finally improved. Nethertheless it is a real 10!

Cereira says
10 Cereira

Jul 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome!!!

Sonne2 says
10 Sonne2

Jun 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Movie Duels should've used these features.

andrzejus says
1 andrzejus

Jun 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Ruined game.

kekeke1 says
8 kekeke1

Apr 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod

3snake says
10 3snake

Mar 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

normalno

Armadillo says
5 Armadillo

Feb 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I tried best with that mod, but single player is really weird. Menus are jumping before your eyes like crazy, one time you create character another you choose mission from nowhere, then you spawn in some weird place. I mean, it would be great if you would have a chance to just play normal campaign with new fighting system and all this stuff, becouse now it's one big random ****

lukex says
10 lukex

Jan 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

impressive saber system and combat

Vedymin says
1 Vedymin

Aug 5th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.2

39 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.