We are working on this long awaited mod for Return to Castle Wolfenstein (2001). You'll be able to play the whole campaign + new maps with your friends!

Review RSS Feed Knights says
10 Knights

Dec 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Coop for an old classic game like RTCW???!!! Oh it gets a 10, it's got a few bugs but I'm sure they will fix these later on. A very well done mod , they should update the installer to find my Steam folder for people that bought it there they might be confused where that is in the C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common

medve says
8 medve

Nov 11th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

nees a lot more polishing, buts its pretty fun

Mateos says
10 Mateos

Jul 27th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A unique experience, with dedicated developers who took the time to bring this concept to life, and also merging in the code fixes and improvements from other well known projects. Definitely a mod to play :)

zivs says
9 zivs

Nov 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Coop campaign seem to skip some mini bosses, some objectives and feels like sometimes whole locations, have some issues with level endings/loadings (players get stuck in each other, "ran out of memory" errors etc).

Nonetheless, it's fun mod to mess around with friends and travel back in memories of good old times with this game.

skutumov says
10 skutumov

Mar 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Old Good Wolfenstein.Nightmare mode is brilliant

TITEUF-85 says
8 TITEUF-85

Jul 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I think the latest update is stable but not all the bugs are fixed.

feoljo says
10 feoljo

May 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great!

Dragonji says
10 Dragonji

May 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best RtCW SP mod out there.

MikeeFunks says
10 MikeeFunks

Mar 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Surprisingly stable and lots of options with controlling spawning, checkpoints, etc. Versions still being updated even while another coop mod is being worked on (http://www.moddb.com/mods/medal-of-honor-cooperative-gameplay)

halotigerkil says
10 halotigerkil

Mar 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really great job, I compiled it back when I couldn't find a release and it worked quite well, gonna install it again now that you have an actual installer and check it out!

Community Rating

Average

9.4

46 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.