We are working on this long awaited mod for Return to Castle Wolfenstein (2001). You'll be able to play the whole campaign + new maps with your friends!

Review RSS Feed Knights says
10 Knights

Dec 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Coop for an old classic game like RTCW???!!! Oh it gets a 10, it's got a few bugs but I'm sure they will fix these later on. A very well done mod , they should update the installer to find my Steam folder for people that bought it there they might be confused where that is in the C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common

medve says
8 medve

Nov 11th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

nees a lot more polishing, buts its pretty fun

Mateos says
10 Mateos

Jul 27th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A unique experience, with dedicated developers who took the time to bring this concept to life, and also merging in the code fixes and improvements from other well known projects. Definitely a mod to play :)

skutumov says
10 skutumov

Mar 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Old Good Wolfenstein.Nightmare mode is brilliant

TITEUF-85 says
8 TITEUF-85

Jul 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I think the latest update is stable but not all the bugs are fixed.

feoljo says
10 feoljo

May 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great!

Dragonji says
10 Dragonji

May 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best RtCW SP mod out there.

MikeeFunks says
10 MikeeFunks

Mar 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Surprisingly stable and lots of options with controlling spawning, checkpoints, etc. Versions still being updated even while another coop mod is being worked on (http://www.moddb.com/mods/medal-of-honor-cooperative-gameplay)

halotigerkil says
10 halotigerkil

Mar 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really great job, I compiled it back when I couldn't find a release and it worked quite well, gonna install it again now that you have an actual installer and check it out!

Dr.Goupyl says
9 Dr.Goupyl

Feb 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An essential mod to play all other again this genius game.

Community Rating

Average

9.4

45 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.