Remix Escalation is an Expansion Pack styled mod focused on bringing an entirely unique feel to every general. Hundreds of new units, powers, buildings, and three new Generals have already been added. Remix has been hosted on Revora for several years and is being added to ModDB to share with the wider community.

Review RSS Feed headcharge says
10 headcharge

Nov 30th, 2010 10 people agree 1 person doesn't

wow!this mod is truly epic with how much there is to it. i love the new idea of having to wait for the big stuff and how the ai works. keep it up cant wait for the next update for it.

Jay-ar says
10 Jay-ar

Dec 2nd, 2010 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

Tried almost all minor and major mods. But this is the BEST!!

ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ says
10 ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ

Dec 23rd, 2010 6 people agree 0 people don't

Very, very, very good job. This mod deserves more.

501General says
10 501General

Nov 29th, 2010 6 people agree 0 people don't

even in beta, it still delivers

Madin says
10 Madin

Jun 30th, 2010 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

Wonderfully inventive mod!
Lots of great ideas great support powers, epic units etc.

My favourite ideas are from the Tank & Laser general. The ability to choose to specialise in a couple of different ways is brilliant and adds a whole new layer of tactics.

Long may this mod continue!

delcrosta says
9 delcrosta

Jan 6th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome Units and Fun!!
I Like That!! ^.^

bozofalcon says
10 bozofalcon

Dec 2nd, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

good mod needs the AI

Yellowlockup says
10 Yellowlockup

Nov 30th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

The best!

zoidberg171 says
10 zoidberg171

Nov 30th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic mod, i love the units and the tech trees, every general is so different and i love the tech upgrades! its freakin awsome!!!!!!!

Marioz says
10 Marioz

Nov 30th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

from the beta i understand that the final releash of the mod would be awesome and i request for the developer to create a nucklear launcher unit for nuke general

Community Rating

Average

9.3

167 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.