You start in some place with a scientist and you must make your way through soldiers and zombies. - By Kamil Janda.

Review RSS Feed Urby says
1 Urby

Aug 17th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

A whole new layer of crap has been discovered beneath what I used to think was the worst of it. This mod contains a few custom models which are simply the standard models that have had their textures butchered in MSPaint.

The maps are literally just boxes with enemies in. There is no plot, no theme, no consistency, no sense of place, no fun, not even a proper compile with lighting. I can quite honestly say that this map set is worse than my first ever attempt at mapping.

As a map, it's pretty poor. As a mod, it's inexcusable!

1/10

hackerchief says
1 hackerchief

Aug 16th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

i cant even play this ****

deleted111 says
1 deleted111

Oct 20th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

super mod

Isaiahere says
10 Isaiahere

Oct 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is the most fun I've ever had in quite a while

usbpetrock says
3 usbpetrock

Aug 31st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It's really, really bad, but I have to say that it's not THE WORST.
The worst is Betrayal.

flippedoutkyrii says
1 flippedoutkyrii

Aug 22nd, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

I can honestly say I have never seen something quite this bad before, and I thought I had seen the worst.

Literally no attempt was made in the mapping, lighting and enemy placement. It's just a row of ugly *** rooms tied together with enemies.

There is nothing worth noting positively. Please, play something that actually had effort put into it, damn, I'd recommend Boom over this.

poshgaloo says
1 poshgaloo

Aug 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Well i thought i'd download this to see how bad it is and i was blown away by how appalling it was. let me get to my opinions:
Pros:
SOME cool new models (ex. pistol, magnum, shotty)
And nothing else!
Cons:
Bad mapping (i mean BAD)
terrible texturing
horrible modelling for the grunts and scientists and barneys
killboxes EVERYWHERE!
bad English text
no plot
no consistency
RANDOM LOCATIONS!
Overall, don't play this mod if you hate stretched textures!!!

Elitesse says
1 Elitesse

Dec 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of the worst Half Life mods ever. Every single level author has started off with a piece of crap like Red Mesa; the difference is that they haven't decided to thrust it upon the rest of the world. Here's a hint for future mappers: try to get your little creation looking and playing better than the goddamn Worldcraft tutorial map before you embarass yourself with its release. Everything in this mod looks bad: the weapons, the models, the reskins, the mapping, it even lacks lighting!

╬╗ntonio22222285 says
3 ╬╗ntonio22222285

May 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Da!

SubZero66 says
1 SubZero66

May 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mapping looks really bad.

Community Rating

Average

2

24 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.