Red Alert 3: Transcending aims to create a new Skirmish experience based on RA3 Uprising. It will bring you all 11 Uprising units, the Uprising maps, load screens and 8 new skirmish co-commanders with video feedback.

Review RSS Feed Westonbirt says
10 Westonbirt

Feb 15th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

I really enjoyed to have uprising unit and map with Upheaval, now, the experience goes better with the co-commander.

Next, the scripted mission ?

asamli says
10 asamli

Feb 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The co-commanders make this mod a very unique one.
The best uprising mod in my opinion.

FrostByteGER says
10 FrostByteGER

Aug 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod adds the new units perfectly balanced. No known bugs(except the AI uses the magnet-satellite on the giga-fortress, but this is unnecessary^^ This mod works also in the LAN-mode pretty fine. Thanks dude!

comradejfn says
9 comradejfn

Apr 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like this mod!!!
I also use the shock therapy mod
I love the use of the cinematics from Uprising
The only thing i find negative is that the AI of the new co-commanders can be better
For example i play against Vera (brutal) but she hardly build a base so it was over in no time

markusstarkiller says
10 markusstarkiller

Feb 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like this mod but you should make tesla tank buldable instead of being optaind in bonus crates. Sorry if my english writting is bad

aldazo says
9 aldazo

Jan 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Brilliant adaptation of Uprising. I like the new effects for the soviets airfield, the new maps, the new units, the new co-commanders, I like all. If it was not for the mistake in the empire superweapon and ultimateweapon costs (1500/2500 instead of 3000/5000) I would give it a 10. This is a must have.

iAperture says
10 iAperture

Nov 5th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

WOW

Ripple says
9 Ripple

Sep 13th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just found out recently about this mod by browsing at the mods list. This is really fun because of the co-commanders. You should change the poster or something to draw in more people. The women of red alert poster isn't really eye catching unlike the purple of Synergy or electric blue of Shock Therapy. Having the co-commanders gives you some form interaction from the AI which is more fun. Hope you continue with this mod and add some cool stuffs.

Husky31 says
10 Husky31

Sep 5th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

i love the new co-commanders!

kurag says
9 kurag

Aug 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

i would like it alot more if i could actually play it since i installed it all of my buttons turned grey and i cant select anything

Community Rating

Average

9.1

48 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.