"All the units in the universe Warhammer 40K should be broken up!"

RSS feed EvaCadian says
10 EvaCadian

Jan 1st, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't

За долгие труды и старания, а так же за исправление бага пищащих звуков лорда, торжественно присуждаю тебе 10 из 10! Ура товарищи! Ура!

BagaturKhan says
10 BagaturKhan

Dec 30th, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't


EvilIsador says
10 EvilIsador

Mar 16th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Another cool full race mod for Soulstorm.

It features many new units with custom gameplay, but fitting with the original races. And there are some aspects (I don't want to spoiler), that make this new race feel like you would think of World Eaters!

Play this mod and make the World Eaters get, what they want: Blood for the Bloodgod!

ClaymoreMD says
9 ClaymoreMD

Feb 9th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent mod, the balance is not perfect at the time I write this (9.2.2014) but there is no doubt it is a must download for all the 40k geeks out there. Thumbs up :-)

Gambit_1 says
9 Gambit_1

Jan 30th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent mod, totally in-theme with "Khornish" Chaos :)

There "is" some room for improvement in my opinion, but I REALLY like the concept, the tech, the looks, the squads and the overall feeling already !!!!

QAI_9000 says
7 QAI_9000

Sep 10th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice idea,nice models,nice mechanics but voices are terrible.

dantles1992 says
10 dantles1992

Aug 16th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

so this is one of races that I am planing to add as addone for my mod, if I am planing to do that u know it is 10/10

siege728 says
10 siege728

Jun 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

very fun mod

DarkTestaMent says
10 DarkTestaMent

Nov 19th, 2014

No review provided

Ramon_Velasco says
5 Ramon_Velasco

Jun 23rd, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating



19 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.