This is another hd graphical mod for Quake2, with advanced glsl render.

Review RSS Feed FiredFox3 says
10 FiredFox3

Aug 2nd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

EPIC PORT!

prime79 says
5 prime79

Aug 15th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

it is quite good. the only problem is its not compatable with Intel graphics, so alot of people like me are missing out. but they have Beserker for that

AidenDemon says
7 AidenDemon

Apr 14th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Квейк хорошь из без модов. Берсерковский не запускал, а этот както не очень смотрится, отличий от оригинала мало, разве что изуродованный худ. Ну и еще кровь, которая не нужна, загаженные взрывы, которые в полигональном виде выглядели прикольнее... Да както не то совсем, ну может комуто нравится. 7 не больше. Можно было меньше поставить, но надо быть объективным.

nerdenfromsweden says
10 nerdenfromsweden

Apr 3rd, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

some bugs but in all realy nice done.

Randomguy7 says
9 Randomguy7

Oct 17th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

great mod! I like it! this is by far the easiest place to download it from.

Govik says
10 Govik

Aug 23rd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing engine for Quake 2 with amazing current graphics techniques and options as well as legacy support through a compatibility mode. I've found that most mods work well with this engine.

FastGamerr says
9 FastGamerr

Jun 26th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

While I may prefer Berserker@Quake2 over this one, at least with quake2xp you can play the expansion packs properly without any missing elevators or enemies. Not to mention it looks and runs great even on my computer. Superb job!

MegaBers says
10 MegaBers

Jun 23rd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

very good port, has modern graphics technologies such as screen-space mirrors and improved deluxe mapping for fast and high-quality per-pixel lighting

KRIGSSV1N says
10 KRIGSSV1N

Jun 22nd, 2015 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This port now looks much better than it did a month before.

Being one of the oldest, it is absolutely brilliant!

Teenager donnish roosters' ratings don't cost more than a rotten chicken corpse.

Upisoft_Official says
1 Upisoft_Official

Jun 20th, 2015 1 person agrees 4 people don't

It's just a little bit ****** tho. No reason to play this because it have no sense. That effects look pretty ridiculous, are you serious think it might be better than Quake 2 Evolve? I really better be playing vanilla game or something much more different, because this mod is sucks. Nothing personal, just opinion of people of out team. Make something impressive next time.

Community Rating

Average

9

29 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.