A mod developed by Vornne based on M&B warband engine which is designed to create a realistic medieval world including a faction system with build-in diplomacy and a full economy with a harvesting/crafting/selling system. In PW, with server populated by hundreds of players, fight for your own life and build your own legacy. You will be able : - Harvest crops, cook food, drinks and hunt down animals for meat. - Craft weapons, armours and horse out of raw resources. Do you part in the economy to provide gears for others players. - Wage war for territory and capture enemy castles - Master a huge map and build your own empire.

Review RSS Feed Saboteur100 says
10 Saboteur100

Jul 10th, 2012 7 people agree 0 people don't

A brilliant mod -- It has been active in the Warband community for 2 years and has been professionally developed throughout that time. Great for roleplaying or faction wars.

You can never experience everything in this mod. There's simply so much to do, and so much fun to have.

mr_mister says
10 mr_mister

Jul 14th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

As an active warband player, i say this is great and totally original mod. You can be whoever you want and do almost whatever you want in the game. There aren't many games like this out there!

Dwarfbeard says
1 Dwarfbeard

Jul 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I have tried one hour, to be a simple commoner...... TRYING TO CHOP WOOD WITH WOODCUTTER AXE!!!!!! But in that hour, i got rdmed, taxed little to no money...... Outlaw killing me cauz i have no money. ADMIN NOT DOING A SINGLE thing! After that. I finally reached to a tree with woodcutter axe, and than midwar! SOMEONE `ACCIDENTLY` Headshots me.... What the hell man.... I cant play this mod. Cant reach to a castle without a tax or ACCIDENTLY rdm. I cant do anything!! I wont play this ever till a server comes up, where you can atleast ROLEPLAY! My score is 1/10 for now. I HOPE THEY FIX THIS....

Mikhos says
10 Mikhos

Jan 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Just tons of fun, with so much to do!

Rubenfeira says
10 Rubenfeira

Jul 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Such a good mod, pls do a update and add things, bring more players to this awesome mod!

LowesyPC says
8 LowesyPC

Jun 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of the most rage inducing and rage quit simulator mods out there. i picked up this mod over a year ago and boy has it changed.

This is a mod about creating a story, about living in a medieval (slightly fantasy) world. You start off with a bag of gold and normally a trusty axe. You have no shoes and a very dirty brown shirt. When you first look in your coin pouch (depending on the server) you will see a small fortune almost 8000 gold (again depending on the server). When you look around you see horses covered in armour with steel clad men and women riding across the map. You think to yourself that's what I want to be.

Trust me. It ain't happening for a while.

The mod rewards the biggest bully on the server, and as annoying as this may sound . . . it's medieval life. Nowadays PW is ran by the Clans, and in my personal view by too many GoT clans. These clans will likely rule the castles, fight major wars and make riches and lose it all.

As a new player this mod can be daunting, with interchangeable classes and a whole website worth of items to craft, my advice is read a steam guide. I have no clue who would write one though (That is shameless plugging of my own guide there). Once you understand this mod, have been rdmed about 50 times and lasted your first full week this mod will grow on you. You will likely ragequit and get angry at it, but there is a charm that cannot be denied.

(By the way best Clan is Bebbanburg so if you want to join them ;))

Chunter03 says
10 Chunter03

Mar 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I think this mod is awesome, I would rate it 10/10 because of the things you can do in this mod, like different kingdoms having different sorts of stuff

Jace_J._Coleman says
10 Jace_J._Coleman

Aug 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

awesome mod

Mitthrawnuruodochiss says
9 Mitthrawnuruodochiss

May 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I had a lot of fun on this mod but i hated how admins abuse their power and how i had to store my stuff before i logged off. this led to me loosing 80000 worth of gear that i had spent 2 days tiring to get because the fort of the faction i was leader of, was given to another faction by an admin while i was offline. when i returned, i attacked the player that stole my faction, castle, and equipment and was subsequently banned for apparently RDM ing.

Aza9000 says
10 Aza9000

Apr 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the Best Mount and Blade Warband Mods out there. It Has many great features and it is extremely fun. It feels like you live the Medieval ages. You earn money from Farming, Crafting, Robbing, Mining and making an assortment of foods! You can join a faction and kill your foes! Download it.

Community Rating

Average

8.8

60 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.