This is total conversion of the game Amnesia: The Dark Descent. Game will continue Philip's history and will tell about his new adventures. Our purpose is to keep the atmosphere of game and to please fans with worthy continuation. In game you will meet a set of new objects, quests, textures and monsters. Penumbra: Necrologue promises to be even more terrible and more interesting than the previous parts. You watch news and wait game.

Review RSS Feed lazz3r says
10 lazz3r

Dec 26th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

The demo was great! By playing only the demo I can easilly say that when the full game will come it will be surely in my top 10 ! :D

10/10 - Marvellous

HumiliatoR says
9 HumiliatoR

Dec 25th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Maybe the most atmospheric demo I ever played, everythig is almost perfect, I just like more "english language on the voice actors" but still everything is just planned perfectly, scares, puzzles, atmosphere is just really creepy to play through this one of the best demos ever.
I like how it's so much different from other mods I have been played recently.

Can't seriously wait full version!

Phenomenal - 9/10

KonaT says
10 KonaT

Dec 25th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Great

malevnik says
10 malevnik

Dec 26th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Просто потрясающе!
Вы проделали огромную работу и заставляете взглянуть на Амнезию по-новому. Меня постигло глубокое разочарование, когда игра вдруг резко оборвалась..
Чудесная озвучка, все продумано до мелочей - вы молодцы! Жду не дождусь полной версии - и желаю вам успехов, и места в команде Frictional Games.
Удачи!!

Vovan4ik1996 says
10 Vovan4ik1996

Dec 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is Amazing! It's Beautiful=)

MrJerry says
10 MrJerry

Dec 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

В стиле первых двух частей Пенумбры, замечательно!

GMassacre76 says
10 GMassacre76

Dec 25th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Игра шикарна!!!

zoomos says
10 zoomos

Dec 25th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

It was well made with attention to detail, I didn't see anything out of place or empty maps.

I would actually say this being a demo, it's one of if not the best Amnesia mod on this website.

11/10

ReadingNotAllowed says
9 ReadingNotAllowed

Dec 25th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Just played the demo.

Amazing level design, really feels like i'm playing another Penumbra game by FG. I appreciate that you took the time to make english subtitles!
I hope you get some english voice actors too!

Gonna update this review when the full mod comes out.

eruption says
8 eruption

May 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Маловато для демки - по продолжительности наверное десятая часть игры. Есть над чем работать даже в этом кусочке, но все равно достойно

Community Rating

Average

9.4

82 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.