You are Jack Conway, a former Detective Inspector and veteran of the Great War, now working as a Private Investigator. You are currently assigned to nearby Providence, Rhode Island assisting the local police with a recent problematic case; a string of unexplained disappearances, most of whom are young women. On day three, with no real leads and the investigation seemingly going nowhere, you are contacted by a mysterious Dr. Albert Landström; apparently a local resident and physician, whom seems to have intimate knowledge of the case. That was the last thing you remember, as you suddenly awaken in the cellar of a strange house, your whereabouts unknown. Can you piece together this puzzle and escape unscathed?

Review RSS Feed Stalyn says
10 Stalyn

Jun 24th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Excellent work put in to voice acting, story, and map design (besides the low FPS supposedly due to shadows), and the best part - No jump scares!

HumiliatioN says
8 HumiliatioN

Aug 4th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Refreshing demo.

Painfull says
10 Painfull

Jul 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent mod, one of the best ones out there. Intriguing and exciting storyline. Certainly am looking forward for the full version.

Basheman says
9 Basheman

Jun 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excelent demo! I really enjoyed it :) Great design & atmosphere. The story seems nice as well ^^

I didn't encounter any bugs, but there where some billboards that looked really weird. I don't know. Maybe it was just me x)

Looking forward for the full version! :D

Dune_Jumper says
8 Dune_Jumper

Jun 24th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome custom story.

frozendrag0n says
10 frozendrag0n

Dec 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

So awesome.
I personly like it especialy because of the voice from Jack from Call of Cthulhu. It really fits the Story.

10/10

AcidInMyBrain says
10 AcidInMyBrain

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this. Sh*t. was. AWESOME....
seriously, almost EVERYTHING about this was puurrrrrfect.
Music, scares, monsters, ambience... oh yeah.
I like the fact that you've chosen 20's settings for the story to unfold in :) this is real new to the normal 18th-19th settings you normally see.
I can only say that I cannot contain my excitement for the full version to come out!

fr0zenfreak says
10 fr0zenfreak

Jul 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Never played such a great CS before, definetly 10/10

Thomascries says
10 Thomascries

Jul 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great, good job with this.

power898666 says
10 power898666

Jul 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great MOD!!!!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

69 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.