Mini Mod for World in Conflict with H-Bombs, new TAs, new units, and much, much more!

Review RSS Feed Takistaniofficer says
7 Takistaniofficer

Oct 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I would give this higher rating, but the "New" units don't actually have new skins. Seriously, why advertise having "New" units if they're just the same in-game models?

JurgenBush says
10 JurgenBush

May 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

For me it's absolute 10/10.I love nukin tanks to orbit,and with this mod I can do it better,with bigger explosions.Nuke,nuke and guess what is once more?Yeah right:Nuke.

eatmycamo says
10 eatmycamo

May 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love the amount of changes this mod brings. New TAs that actually do something. Brilliant!

darktroopa26 says
9 darktroopa26

Apr 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, very fun to play.

Can-O-Nuke says
10 Can-O-Nuke

Mar 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Why does this thing asks me for a review? This mod is just plain awesome. Nuke'ing everywhere is fun enough for me to give a 10/10. And the graphics and effects are awesome.

foxjaw says
10 foxjaw

Jan 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A really well thought out and detailed mod. Realistic new units, and spectacular detail on new models and explosions. Also a great new variety of TA. Overall great mod and very fun to play indeed.

LaGiiTz.FuRy says
10 LaGiiTz.FuRy

Jul 7th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Great, Great Mod, I Love It!
Especially The Nuke Launchers!
:)

JustBarney says
5 JustBarney

Apr 6th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

What I like about this mod:
-Cool new units.

What I don't like about this mod:
-The music sucks, and it never stops playing unless I mute it manually.
-Choppers and AA units one-shot tanks and choppers, respectively. That is just dumb.
-I've seen harriers kill units immediately as they enter the battle. OP much?
-The new AI sucks nuts.

F4l1nd10 says
10 F4l1nd10

May 22nd, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great! Never seen mod like this before. sadly the mod is dead now

LtColBig says
8 LtColBig

Aug 21st, 2010 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

all round a good mod . since there are 3 versions i know of and each one compatible with a different version. updates many units and adds new units that are exellent and sometimes overpowered. adds many real world tactical aids which won my award of an 8.

Community Rating

Average

9.2

139 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.