After Half-LIfe Gordon Freeman worked in Valve, and once upon a time... - By Greader

Review RSS Feed kellyX says
7 kellyX

Mar 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

aaa

TheUnbeholden says
7 TheUnbeholden

Sep 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is one of those unique mods, that takes a great 'escape from' environment and comes out as good as I thought. It reminds you instantly of a Night at the Office except more like Half-Life.
Good pacing, some tough fights with grunts and powerful Aliens, no I mean the real Aliens. It actually has some variety of environments with a short sewer level and carpark... there are some intuitive parts like walking alongside the window edge :O
Everytime you think you've managed to escape you are going back down into the building and the ending is totally out of place, why would it be there? and why would you need it to escape from a office building?

HLWATCHER says
9 HLWATCHER

Jul 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pretty cool, mod, is amazing it's from 2003!, tough didn't have the weapons that the screenshoots in here shows, maybe that's an extra add-on the developer has in his HL1 verssion.

The "Black Aien" was really cool and the combat allways was pretty intense and fun, also the layout of the maps.

Is kind of strange mod as u see many wierd scenes like those ladys in the dressing room. But anyway overall this is a fun entretaining mod any mod lover should play.

poshgaloo says
7 poshgaloo

Jul 4th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

RARE mod! Kinda strange but i liked it. :)

Elitesse says
8 Elitesse

Oct 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

There was some strange parts such as the labs and the aliens in an office building, a Valve building! I can't understand why the terrorists were wearing soldiers clothes, the creator could have reskinned them to look like soldiers. The aliens were a bit hard to kill because they were fast and they killed you in a few hits. This mod needs some improvements, but i liked it!

VladGuardian says
4 VladGuardian

Mar 29th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This map a way too linear!

Dreamer_E says
10 Dreamer_E

Oct 16th, 2013

No review provided

Hgrunt|Chub says
7 Hgrunt|Chub

Feb 2nd, 2013

No review provided

eXeTheGAYmaster says
6 eXeTheGAYmaster

Oct 31st, 2012

No review provided

beyond_ltd says
7 beyond_ltd

Oct 29th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.3

13 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.