www.facebook.com/kotorultimatemod This modification improves all the graphics in-game, by replacing all textures, models and effects and so on.

Review RSS Feed MasterVV says
10 MasterVV

Sep 6th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is still incomplete but for what we have for now I can say that it is great. The graphics are retextured in the smallest detail. Is like the rebirth of kotor1 in hd. I can say just one thing. Keep up the good work. We're all waitinig for the full version of the mod.

darthmalgus says
10 darthmalgus

Apr 25th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

in two words "DAMN AWESOME!!!" this will get me the motivation to play the game again.

iBegic says
10 iBegic

Mar 7th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod and is only going to get better and better with time.

flaj says
10 flaj

Feb 16th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is indoubtly a smart mod to make. KOTOR Ultimate is just the beginning of a bigger project but it is surely interesting to see where this is going, it has already shaped up to be a very nice addition to the vanilla game.

Lets just hope the modding community takes this as a lesson to not only mod mount and blade - but Kotor aswell! With the new Obisidan Entertainment Star Wars RPG being announced soon, this mod really made my day!

With greater graphics and lightning FX, Kotor have never looked better. The few issues at hand has already been percepted and analyzed by the creator (thunder3) and he says they will be fixed in the next update, splendid!

myxale says
8 myxale

Jan 13th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

A solid re-tex.
That retains the original feel, but brings KOTOR into 2012.

Voice2Map says
10 Voice2Map

Mar 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This what i love about modding.
Bringing back old games to make them stay "alive"!

Gul-Dukat(tech) says
8 Gul-Dukat(tech)

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great re-texturing work bringing the game forward in time and making that much more visually appealing.

pleple-pedrinho says
10 pleple-pedrinho

Aug 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simply awesomw

swill79 says
9 swill79

Aug 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

it make the good game AWESOME

leroy1985 says
8 leroy1985

Apr 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i rate this 10 but will only let me do 8 wich is the most stupid thing ive ever seen, anyway this mos is amazing it adds great bloom and lighting effects the textures stay true to the original unlike some of the others wich imo are awfull.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

67 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.