www.facebook.com/kotorultimatemod This modification improves all the graphics in-game, by replacing all textures, models and effects and so on.

Review RSS Feed darthmalgus says
10 darthmalgus

Apr 25th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

in two words "DAMN AWESOME!!!" this will get me the motivation to play the game again.

flaj says
10 flaj

Feb 16th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is indoubtly a smart mod to make. KOTOR Ultimate is just the beginning of a bigger project but it is surely interesting to see where this is going, it has already shaped up to be a very nice addition to the vanilla game.

Lets just hope the modding community takes this as a lesson to not only mod mount and blade - but Kotor aswell! With the new Obisidan Entertainment Star Wars RPG being announced soon, this mod really made my day!

With greater graphics and lightning FX, Kotor have never looked better. The few issues at hand has already been percepted and analyzed by the creator (thunder3) and he says they will be fixed in the next update, splendid!

myxale says
8 myxale

Jan 13th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

A solid re-tex.
That retains the original feel, but brings KOTOR into 2012.

MasterVV says
10 MasterVV

Sep 6th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod is still incomplete but for what we have for now I can say that it is great. The graphics are retextured in the smallest detail. Is like the rebirth of kotor1 in hd. I can say just one thing. Keep up the good work. We're all waitinig for the full version of the mod.

iBegic says
10 iBegic

Mar 7th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod and is only going to get better and better with time.

KStormTheOne64 says
5 KStormTheOne64

Jul 31st, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Non universal installation method, cannot compensate for performance etc as I cannot install this mod to rate

0oDLRo0 says
9 0oDLRo0

May 9th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the most comprehensive visual improvement projects I've ever seen! The textures look great, the new models look even better, and the author is going to try and retain the 'vanilla' KotOR fell. I simply cannot wait.

Kober14th says
10 Kober14th

May 3rd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have to say, the new textures look absolutely gorgeous. Though this is not a mod that one might categorize as "must have", it is still strongly recommended.

CommanderAppo says
10 CommanderAppo

Apr 22nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just an amazing, high-quality mod. The mod's craftsmanship and care into developing the new features, textures, models, and more is that of a professional grade quality, and is rare to see this type of work in a normal KOTOR mod. Very nicely done Thunder.

fozchina says
8 fozchina

Mar 10th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I got crash after crash with this game. It was so bad that it became unplayable for me. Wasn't any response for help in getting this thing to work. If anyone has issues with this game try this page Lucasforums.com
seems my computer was too modern I followed most of the instructions here an it seems to have reduced the amount of crashes, I've been playing for the last hour without one. In short the site shows you how to get the game to access only one of your cpu processors and a few other things that make a modern computer more compatible with this aged system

Community Rating

Average

9.4

88 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.