Invasion 1944 is a historically accurate World War Two total conversion mod for ARMA 2: Combined Operations(ARMA2 + Arrowhead) centering on the European theater.

Review RSS Feed Computica says
10 Computica

Nov 30th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

This mod has came a long ways. I hope it gets even better!

Useful89 says
10 Useful89

Dec 18th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, I love the fact that it is so historically accurate, and the graphics and what-not are astounding. I'm a World War II Reenactor myself, and I couldn't get over the pure awesomeness of this mod. Truly fantastic. I have just one problem, and that is that there are no female french resistance members in this mod, even though they were rather common in real life. Other than that, it is great! Two thumbs up, keep up the good work!

Smiley_Riley says
10 Smiley_Riley

Dec 5th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Best mod to live out your Band of Brothers/Saving Private Ryan fantasies with your best friends!

MRrai4a says
10 MRrai4a

Oct 24th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

who needs call of duty if you have this!!

MangoMadman says
10 MangoMadman

Jan 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very beautiful mod so much detail to this mod that you would actually think they are ww2 veterans even so with the new features it makes me really want to get back into the arma series Great mod 10/10.

Reborn:X says
9 Reborn:X

Jan 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mod started as a revolution back in early OFP days, was finally ready in Arma II and is now heading for Arma III. Generally it is the only full WWII mod so it is awesome, but the little drawback IMHO is the rather LQ models & skins for such capable game engine. On the other hand, this is a must for a MP centred total conversation modification.

I wish the SS Stormgrenadiers would had different camouflage not only the Sumpftarn. Fun fact: the creator's avatar has a German Wehrmacht soldier head model in it from the OFP version which was released only in unfinished demonstration form.

meloncolymonster says
10 meloncolymonster

Nov 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really, if you have ever wanted a ww2 sim this is it right here.

Carloplaz says
10 Carloplaz

Sep 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

GREAT

muratozcan94 says
10 muratozcan94

Sep 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Obviously,better than Iron Front,but it needs a campaign.

Kellerman60 says
10 Kellerman60

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCKKKKKKKKKKK YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

Community Rating

Average

9.7

128 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.