After destroying the nightmare creature you are transported back to your base only to find that you have caused a rift between the nightmare realm and earth. The shadow of death has overcome your planet and let loose the nightmares on your world,it is up to you to destroy the gateway between these two worlds and save your planet from eternal darkness. - By Michael Hindman

RSS feed DoctorAmazing says
3 DoctorAmazing

Jul 12th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

The mapping is just awful.

Half-Rats says
8 Half-Rats

Oct 25th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The mapping wasn't great, but the level design worked nice with the types of enemies that were featured. Fun game, depressing ending!

TheUnbeholden says
5 TheUnbeholden

Sep 27th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

+Aliens inspired monsters are atleast fun for a short time fighting
+adequate ammunition
-Level design, its well, quite simple
-fairly short ~15minutes
-end fight is kind of easy really
-story is really brain dead.

A-Fake-Identity says
6 A-Fake-Identity

Mar 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

It was enjoyable, and playable. But there's not a whole lot more to defend your mod.

I personally dislike the ending, only because the "hero sacrificing himself" thing was done a million times now.

I would've given a 7/10 but I think 6/10 is high enough. At least it's better than the first one...

poshgaloo says
6 poshgaloo

Jul 11th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Okay i will admit this had some pretty good level design. The new re textured half life guns were cool too. But besides these two pros the rest of the mod is cons. 6/10 IMO.

Weperlol says
5 Weperlol

Nov 18th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mapping isn't good and rather dull. but it has some cool cut-scenes. however the mod is very short but it also has some new weapons "kinda" and a new enemy. I have to say the ending is pretty darn dark...

5days says
10 5days

Dec 26th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't


VladGuardian says
6 VladGuardian

Mar 22nd, 2013

No review provided

flamingcrows says
10 flamingcrows

Feb 10th, 2013

No review provided

deleted111 says
9 deleted111

Nov 4th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating



14 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.