A total conversion based on the Star Trek universe.

Review RSS Feed Yanxa says
7 Yanxa

Oct 3rd, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

While I may not speak any German. At all. Ever. I can still appreciate the quality of work used here. The ships are fantastically original, although, the lack of many of the most noticeable and memorable ships in the Federation and her allies is a little disappointing. Many of the planets are glaringly bright and flash at you, which is off putting. Their UI is fantastic, along with much of their research tree and, although lacking some key symbols, their user icons are pretty impressive too.

I'd suggest waiting for their next release, which should be in English, but definately give it a go.

GeneralSewerRat says
1 GeneralSewerRat

Oct 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

lack of english translation.

Deadlyrace says
10 Deadlyrace

Sep 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

it looks AMAZING i just wish i knew how to change it to english if they have something for that i would greatly thank the person who can give me advice on how to change the language to english but ya other than the game being in german its a GREAT game

CornelPeacemaker1 says
10 CornelPeacemaker1

Sep 3rd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

ein absolut gelunger mod! nur weiterzuempfhelen! Die schiffsdesings sind gelungen, und die Rohstoff versorgung halte ich für sehr gut gebalanced. Ein Match kommt schneller zur sache als das reine SoaSE

EinsamerSchuetze says
10 EinsamerSchuetze

Feb 12th, 2010 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

best mod ever

maxoroni says
10 maxoroni

Jun 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

yeaaaahhhhhhh

jonias02 says
7 jonias02

Jul 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

THe mod is really bood but the only complaint is it is in German which after 30 minutes my brain started to hurt.

DrunkyStyle says
1 DrunkyStyle

Jun 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

The Mod is bad because, the skills of the ships are to confused.
For Exemple. Cruiser haves Powerlessness.... this is too often

starewars says
8 starewars

Apr 7th, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I'd give it a nine if it was a little more cannon. By that, I mean the Borg being stronger. The fact that it is in German brings it a point lower as well, although I do realize that it is the makers choice for whatever language to put it in.

The sheer quality of the mod though is amazing.

TheAlterans says
8 TheAlterans

May 29th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.4

91 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.