A single player mod with 10 large SP maps that will give you about 10 hours of gameplay.

Review RSS Feed hERd says
1 hERd

Jan 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

its bad

TheMutant says
5 TheMutant

Jan 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I would like to give it a very high rating.. I really did enjoy it.. before it kept crashing. (after railroad platform - seems like I'm not the only one getting this) It gives me this error:
Faulting process id: 0x177c
Faulting application start time: 0x01cf0fce658d32c4
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\Source SDK Base 2007\hl2.exe
Faulting module path: c:\program files (x86)\steam\steamapps\sourcemods
\final_project_diary\bin\client.dll
Report Id: f7c22f56-7bc1-11e3-bea0-001cc0929701
Faulting package full name:
Faulting package-relative application ID:

Theevina says
10 Theevina

Jun 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is a joyful celebration of Source mapping and everything that I love about it and its community. It is funny, random, full of action, and even has some unique surprises in it. It took me some places that I had never seen mapped before with HL2 assets, plus it made references to Leon's old mods which invoked nostalgia. His mapping is crazy. Sure, the puzzles may be easy, there are a couple bugs (that could be avoided) and the path that the player takes is kind of unusual and sometimes hard to figure out while other times really obvious, but I didn't care about that.

At the end they said that months of work had to be removed with the new version. Really? Because this alone was outstanding. I had a tremendous fun with this and wish I could have similar experiences more often. Great job, Leon. Keep being awesome.

zendalos says
8 zendalos

May 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice long gameplay

BITTRIPPER says
8 BITTRIPPER

Apr 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

It's an interesting mod,yes,even included with much replay value, but it fells like the normal "zombie there" , enemy on that corner and so. The environmental setting in this mod makes it more enriched as you feel like your on an acid trip and so on.

ajar says
10 ajar

Apr 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best mods ever made with some truly imaginative and creative approaches to both the concept and the game itself. Fantastic!

CombineA says
8 CombineA

Aug 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod performs a matter of EPICness. Tracking.

Grim115 says
10 Grim115

Jul 31st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was great

to-der-trenches says
7 to-der-trenches

Dec 2nd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

well just well uhhhh wow

Stoudemire15 says
10 Stoudemire15

Feb 8th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Well, another Leon Modification hmm....~~~ let's see, this is one of the project that you cab either like it or hate it depend on what person to play. Actually, I find this Modification was actually pretty amazing, despite the delay of the release that after June have spoil everything to every fan developer including this one, It is pretty understanding of their apologizer to all the gamers due to they have fix those thing and redesigned all the level piece by piece together is very creative if anyone want to see more environment I highly recommending about this project so 10/10 Happy Gaming time.

Community Rating

Average

6.7

95 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.