This is a Custom Story made for a special game that i think is the best ever! You will see and hear things that are going to scare the hell out of you! The game doesnt feel like the amnesia game at all, it's something really different! Try it out and let me know what you think of it!

Review RSS Feed TheUnbeholden says
8 TheUnbeholden

Mar 5th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

It took inspiration from the game of the same name, (it uses some of the sounds of the girl and music from it) its quite well created, with some well placed scares and alot of the ambience and subtle scares. Its the level design is pretty good although I would have preffered less running around trying to find one or the other item (took me longer than I would have liked). Its alot scarier than most Amnesia mods out there (maybe its the ghost). I commend the author for trying to be more unique and getting inspiration from something that can give more interesting scares.

ReadingNotAllowed says
8 ReadingNotAllowed

Jan 11th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Not gonna lie. This mod is pretty good. You are handeling the scares and atmosphere very well. The only thing i don't like about this mod is the level design. Some rooms are very un-detailed, but that is pretty much everything i don't like about the mod. Great job! 8/10

TimeSpectre says
8 TimeSpectre

Mar 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Extremely fear gives me hard chill in my liver...
But the level design need some improvements...
Thats all...

finaltermz says
9 finaltermz

Mar 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Loved the game

CelebrateMoon says
9 CelebrateMoon

Mar 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Okay... Not cool... New monsters make the game like 20 times scarier than they really are... I think it needed a better story line and possibly a longer story? :) Loved the decor and the "monsters"! Great job! :)

Mastergirl says
10 Mastergirl

Feb 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Top 10 of the best mods out here!
So scary and all that in 1 single map!
Amzing work from this amazing guy!
THank you Lange, hope you will make more and more!

VanStreet says
10 VanStreet

Jan 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This guy knows exactly what atmosphere is!
I was scared the first minute untill i reached the last door!
Thank you Lange! You are one amazingly talanted guy!!

CYT says
10 CYT

Jan 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

OMG!!!!!!
This is probably one of the best and most scary and awesome custom story i've ever played :D
Please keep me informed on future releases :)

digiz says
9 digiz

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really nice mod. I love it how there wasn't any amnesia monster, but reather stayed true to being creepy. That also ment I didn't know what to expect instead of running into amnesia monster and going "damn not again".

Got stuck 2 times. One was my fault for being stupid, but for second, frontdoor could use a hint what to do when trying to use the key.

PS: At the end, I didn't understand her, they took her what?

Anyway thanks alot for making this.

draelic says
6 draelic

Aug 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

really good custom story a shame about it being so short though

Community Rating

Average

9.2

80 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.