The basic ideas of mod - quick, varied, heavily microed and easily understandable gameplay. All races are rebalanced, a new system of penetration for all weapons (also abilities) are created, some bugs of original game are fixed. There is NO new models in this mod, it uses free-access models and textures.

Review RSS Feed I_Chample says
10 I_Chample

Mar 25th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Good work , Good luck )

jONES1979 says
10 jONES1979

Mar 24th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

- Ultrafast gameplay on steroids.
- 100% unit's stats, DPS and enconomy carefully rebalanced.
- 100% ready for cybersport and friendly LAN challenges.
- No titans.

---------------------------------------

Where FOK is overloaded with redundant things, like 30 types of armour, other carefully transferred tabletop ****, this mod suggest simplified, but predictable model of game mechanics.

Where FOK full of restrictions like the inability to reinforce squads in action, + ultra-slow economic model, this mod brings ultra fast gameplay.

Probably, this mod is not unique, but it is pretty good and will find its admirers. No bagaturing for real.

Lord_Cylarne says
5 Lord_Cylarne

Aug 30th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod.

7/10 Immersion/gameplay

10/10 balance

9/10 AI

7/10 Tactics

9/10 graphics and new units

Worth the download? 4/10

1/10 for rating my hard work a 1.

At the start of DOW: Extermination mod, I really did not catch anything new. I was Necron, nothing new was done besides little stuff here and there and some fancy new fx and research in places. Second game however, that was very good!

I played Space Marines. New stuff was implemented. New upgrades, new units, all very good. The balance and AI was very well implemented and I thought the mod was a huge hit in terms of how long the game lasts between two factions fighting each other. It was very good.

Some bugs however I have found, and some things needs to be tweaked, but otherwise a good mod.

I thought your score could drop a little bit though since you rated ones on the Daemons mod and Ultimate Apocalypse mod.

Angel_of_Death2 says
10 Angel_of_Death2

Mar 25th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Keep up the good work.

TheTyrus says
9 TheTyrus

Sep 29th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very good work there, but of course no 10 because of the problem that you used the free models and not made your own.

Marko23 says
6 Marko23

Apr 9th, 2013 4 people agree 3 people don't

Еще очередной последователь Фока и Пока

siege728 says
10 siege728

Jun 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod, very fun

Cucaracha says
10 Cucaracha

Oct 24th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

Genius

nasorog says
10 nasorog

Sep 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 2 people don't

awesome, all the devotion and amount of work done. thank you

BagaturKhan says
1 BagaturKhan

Mar 24th, 2013 3 people agree 4 people don't

Talentless

Community Rating

Average

8

22 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.