Imagine a mod in which yours units can evolve when they kill ennemies, Imagine a mod in which yours units can evolve when you ehance its, Imagine a mod in which your commander can evolve when it kill ennemies, Imagine a mod in which you can create a sea economy, Imagine a mod in which you can build some experimentals units at each tech level Imagine a mod in which you can call your faction Heroe to kill the ennemies, Imagines a mod in which there are 3 engineer by tech level, If you can t imagine all of this ( and more ) try Experimental Wars :D

Review RSS Feed Tiberian_ComRAde says
10 Tiberian_ComRAde

May 18th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

very BIG Toys))
I love it ^^

Raptorad says
10 Raptorad

Feb 27th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod. SupCom FA with it is more epic. Good ideas and fantasic models. Just great.

xhelazzrap says
10 xhelazzrap

May 26th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

thanks very good work

TheHydroGoat says
8 TheHydroGoat

May 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A great mod, fun to use and great if you just want to mess around in Supcom, but the bugs make it hard if you want to play seriously

Awesomesauce935 says
10 Awesomesauce935

Jun 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is the best mod on the market

quad_cannon says
9 quad_cannon

Feb 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Id give it a ten, but translation needs a bit of work, gotta say though, the megalith vet ups are amazing

BerliozT says
9 BerliozT

Dec 15th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

I want to say its a 10/10 but i really can't. i can only find 2 problems with this mod, this needs to be updated,and the amount of weaponry units carry when their vet is increased. For example, the tech 3 "Brick", i don't like the extensions of weaponry(the 2 laser weapons coming out of it's back),it makes the unit look ugly and extremely hulk-like. Don't get me wrong though, the weapons are nice, but they should be more compact,or used to replace other weapons.

Mdhneo007 says
10 Mdhneo007

Dec 9th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

An overall excellent mod for an awesome game! Keep it Up!!!

XkrXDragoon says
10 XkrXDragoon

Dec 5th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cant wait for the update

ThatOneGuy00 says
9 ThatOneGuy00

Nov 14th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

For V. 2.8.2

One of the best mods I've used. Many new units and buildings keep the gameplay entertaining, even with the lack of AI support. However, the veterancy upgrades tend to be a little unbalanced, and during skirmishes, unit corpses tend to bug out and remain, not leaving behind any wreckage/mass. This bug also causes some skirmish matches to become unbeatable when the enemy ACU does this. But other than that, it's and overall excellent game. Besides, bugs are expected with any mod. ;)

Community Rating

Average

9.6

61 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.