You are Emma, daughter of esteemed scientist, Dr. Robert Coleman. Ever since his discovery of the mythical Orb of Power, he has vanished, leaving you alone in the family estate. With strange things happening, you wonder what has happened to him. The story begins as you wake up in your room to find an ominous note from your lover. As you play, you will unravel Emma's Story.

Review RSS Feed lawgiver says
10 lawgiver

Jan 16th, 2012 6 people agree 2 people don't

10/10 fantastic custom game. the attention to detail makes for an immerse experience. Minor bugs aside, it was a lot of fun. though the best part is the "scares" dont always occur when u think they will (ie: opening a door, picking up a key). Thus it keeps you on edge.

Rockclaw says
9 Rockclaw

Jan 14th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Amazing! The story was great! Fun and scary, good puzzles, had be ******** bricks a good few times. The mapping seemed a little rough around the edges, but its understandable with the size of the story. Thanks for creating this, it was a great experience!

Rotersand97 says
10 Rotersand97

May 27th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

CanĀ“t wait for Part 2

RogerAXS says
7 RogerAXS

Mar 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This story is very overrated in its current state. 9.2, really, what the hell?
I thought it was actually quite average, nothing special really that would deserve such a high rating. Too many visual bugs and other disappointments, and it didn't even have a creative or unique story, as most of it was simply copied from the main game.

Saitoshiba says
7 Saitoshiba

Dec 18th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Putting aside the immense work that I saw on the game, there were some glitches that made the game easily that it was intended. You start the map with the items that you need to pass the puzzle. Tinderboxes and items were duplicating all the time. I finished the game with almost 45 tinderboxes. The scary parts were good and original, in the other hand some were predictable, at least for me. Despite the scenario bugs, the game it was good with a well make scripting. I recognize the hard work, because I am feeling on the skin that is tough to make a long and good game.

Krimpf says
7 Krimpf

Feb 22nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Story was good, Level Design okay, the torture thing was great, but there were to many monsters.

TheGamingBlaster says
8 TheGamingBlaster

Jan 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i gave it 8/10.its a cool mode btw

ADanielToRemember says
10 ADanielToRemember

Aug 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love this custom story, it's awesome! I wouldn't gave it this high rating if it didn't deserve it. I already played the part 2 and if you could come out with another amazing story-line for a future part 3 it would be freaking awesome. Cheers!

MODLOVER43 says
10 MODLOVER43

Jul 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Only one other cs has gotten me into a mods atmosphere as quickly as this on. Emma's story features a bombardment of jump scares (good ones) within the first 20 minutes or so that set the tone for the rest of game that didn't have very many but the beginning set the tone and the atmosphere never relented to make me feel like anything could happen at any time and even though most of the levels were fairly bland the other elements of this mod more than made up for it and the ending set the stage perfectly for part 2 (even better than this one)

razamor says
8 razamor

Jul 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

loved this mod 10/10 this game had a great story great eerie atmosphere and really scares this cs kept me on edge the whole way though well done guys

Community Rating

Average

9

238 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.