The year is 2055, more than thirty years after the events of Zero Hour, Earth suffers a catastrophic collision with meteorites. The world is thrown into turmoil as large swathes of land are annihilated. Four factions, the ADF (Asian Democratic Federation), WEA (West European Alliance), WLF (World Liberation Front), and AC (American Confederacy) are at war for control of the remaining already harder to find resources as well as the preservation of their nations and geopolitical interests. Welcome to Deep Impact.

Review RSS Feed Karpet says
10 Karpet

Apr 16th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

There has never really been a good sci-fi mod for ZH, and I think this will be one one that blows us all away.

Neo3602 says
10 Neo3602

Nov 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The Units shown so far for the WEA are simply amazing and are very high quality and I'm confident that the rest of the factions will be also!!

delcrosta says
10 delcrosta

Jan 6th, 2011 4 people agree 3 people don't

Just one Word:
Nice XD

W0rldEmperor says
10 W0rldEmperor

Oct 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

12/10 would wait another century for it!............................... ............. ............................................ .............................

darkyuri says
10 darkyuri

Aug 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like this mod!

redneck8086 says
1 redneck8086

Mar 6th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Another fail.

ilganimes says
10 ilganimes

Sep 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love this modz art work that I want to call it mine :D "IT'S MY PRECIOUS"-Gollum

Thelord444 says
9 Thelord444

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

i always wanted a mod that bases in future in destroyed earth and stuff :) and now i got it AMAZING, i am just waiting to play the mod then i well see and vote 10/10

maho_gay says
8 maho_gay

Jul 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

good

saudate says
10 saudate

Jul 8th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

One of the most ambitious mods so far! ;) One word. AWESOME!

Community Rating

Average

9

184 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.