The year is 2055, more than thirty years after the events of Zero Hour, Earth suffers a catastrophic collision with meteorites. The world is thrown into turmoil as large swathes of land are annihilated. Four factions, the ADF (Asian Democratic Federation), WEA (West European Alliance), WLF (World Liberation Front), and AC (American Confederacy) are at war for control of the remaining already harder to find resources as well as the preservation of their nations and geopolitical interests. Welcome to Deep Impact.

Review RSS Feed Karpet says
10 Karpet

Apr 16th, 2014 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

There has never really been a good sci-fi mod for ZH, and I think this will be one one that blows us all away.

JasonDuarte says
1 JasonDuarte

Jan 30th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I am not a fan of sci-fi RTS. This game lack realism in comparison with blitzkrieg 1 & 2 as an example.

When I first read the info of the units, structures and story line, I said to myself is this "for real".

johndrix says
1 johndrix

Jan 30th, 2015 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

The team sure pick ideas from others.
It doesn't take a five year old kid to figure it out.
-The amount of gayness put on the plot, just make it even more ridiculous.
-When they try to put "realism", they fail with their blubbering crap.

Adangi says
10 Adangi

Dec 11th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

its looking dreams come true !! amazing game play system, amazing graphics and lots of new things. i have no world to explain to it, overall i will only say, this is really amazing & fantastic mod ever i had played... really great mod for c&c fans !!

W0rldEmperor says
10 W0rldEmperor

Oct 6th, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

12/10 would wait another century for it!............................... ............. ............................................ .............................

darkyuri says
10 darkyuri

Aug 5th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I like this mod!

Neo3602 says
10 Neo3602

Nov 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

The Units shown so far for the WEA are simply amazing and are very high quality and I'm confident that the rest of the factions will be also!!

ilganimes says
10 ilganimes

Sep 5th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I love this modz art work that I want to call it mine :D "IT'S MY PRECIOUS"-Gollum

Thelord444 says
9 Thelord444

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

i always wanted a mod that bases in future in destroyed earth and stuff :) and now i got it AMAZING, i am just waiting to play the mod then i well see and vote 10/10

maho_gay says
8 maho_gay

Jul 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

good

Community Rating

Average

9

194 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.