NOTE: OBSOLETE MOD FOR OBSOLETE GAME. JUST DOWNLOAD LOST ALPHA INSTEAD. Greetings, Stalker! Welcome to CS Remix! The goal of this mod is to further increase realism, gameplay and balance in S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Clear Sky. THIS MOD WAS DEVELOPED ON VERSION 1.5.10 (latest version)! I HAVE NOT TESTED THE MOD ON PREVIOUS VERSIONS! This mod adds new artifacts, new armor, and new weapon stats (identical to the actual guns). All of these can be found in stashes or at traders.

Review RSS Feed Sabulan says
9 Sabulan

Sep 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really good modification with various improvements and realistic gameplay. One point less for the missing description files for the additional weapons

Ercanx says
8 Ercanx

Apr 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Definitely a must mod for Clear sky! truly amazing.

Protos.Angelus says
10 Protos.Angelus

Aug 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

wi

mrbonanoo says
8 mrbonanoo

Jul 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love the collaboration between the mods but for some reason my game crashes when I try to shop.

warrior95 says
10 warrior95

May 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

the best mod of the world!!

Zombiestubble says
8 Zombiestubble

Feb 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

From what I've downloaded of the mod pack, this thing is great. It encompasses all I ever really wanted out of Clear Sky.

However, two things keep this down to an 8 than a 10.

Firstly, there are no pistol ironsights. Those could have carried over from several other mods, and have made the mechanics more realistic.

Second, the ragdoll physics are a bit much. I've shot people with the birdshot and they fly about 10 meters.

That is all.

Galahad56 says
9 Galahad56

Jan 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

What Clear sky should have been released as. Just note that the difficulty is ramped up quite a bit when compared to vanilla when playing on master so its not for your average gamer. Definently a mod a true STALKER fan can appreciate. Good job.

Tyraels says
10 Tyraels

Dec 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Congratulations , its an amazing job .

BushkaNick21 says
8 BushkaNick21

Mar 23rd, 2014

No review provided

dantexmas says
10 dantexmas

Mar 16th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8

20 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.