This is a total conversion mod for Empire at War / Forces of Corruption. Battle your way through the ages as one of these 10 fully playable factions: Rebels, Empire, Pirate Consortium, Corporate Sector Authority, Republic, CIS, Old Republic, Sith Empire, Galactic Alliance and Yuuzhan Vong GC IS WORKING 100% for all factions. This mod is developed by wizardington.

Review RSS Feed packy21 says
6 packy21

Jul 12th, 2012 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

it's nice to see droids engaging rebels but it's unfinished and there are too much bugs in. it

animeninja44 says
5 animeninja44

Oct 15th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

good mod fun. but there are many bigs and its never updated. in my point of view it could be a ton better but its still fun to have all the factions

Zenex00 says
6 Zenex00

Apr 4th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

its ok

CCMATT says
8 CCMATT

Apr 17th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Excellent mod! Increases the replay value exponentially! However there are some minor bugs and problems. Mostly just seeing [MISSING] everywhere.

Bugs:
The only major bug I found was during a skirmish. As the clones against the Yuuzhan'Vong (I know suicidal) I activated the core overload (For Captain Pallaeon) to deal extra damage and take a battleship to the grave with me. As the 30 second timer ran up, the game crashed right before the explosion.

Map: Yavin lost
Teams: Me and 2 easy clones vs. Hard Yuuzhan'Vong
Didn't look like I was gonna win anyways

Unit206 says
6 Unit206

Mar 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

needs to be reworked on again. But otherwise very nice ships and great gameplay.

LucianoStarKiller says
3 LucianoStarKiller

Feb 15th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

default factions were not changed at all, same old models and hardpoints while new ships have tons of those
nice thought, poorly executed

tomsrone says
10 tomsrone

Jan 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

THIS MOD IS FLYING FANTASTIC, HANDS DOWN FANTASTIC 100,000,000,000% AWESOME, It does have its flaws, but most of them I don't mind.

ttrjames says
7 ttrjames

Jan 15th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod as far as adding units to the original game. The faction list really is impressive. I hope this mod is a work in progress because it has tremendous potential with a ton of content already in place. It definitely needs some refining as some units have minor glitches (skins not complete, don't count against unit cap, after dying "ghost" remains, etc.). Despite these issues, the mod is quite enjoyable. I hope the developer continues to fill in the blanks such as missing skins, unit descriptions, etc. as well as corrects some of the minor issues with the game mechanics. However overall I found this mod to be very enertaining. If you're more interested in a mod that closely follows Star Wars canon and that is more polished, I would recommend the Thrawn's Revenge mod. However, If you're more interested in the overall number of units/factions, I would highly recommend this mod as it outnumbers the units in Thrawns revenge by at least 2:1.

tengku101 says
10 tengku101

Dec 21st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Love It

greyad says
10 greyad

Dec 1st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is the only mod with an old republic and original sith empire as playable factions

Community Rating

Average

8.2

91 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.