CnCHolland is a classic mod by Ome_Vince, which brings the often-overlooked Dutch into the C&C;Generals story-line.

Review RSS Feed Special-Person says
8 Special-Person

Feb 24th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Although it is intesting , but still need improvments

8/10

Hecthor_Doomhammer says
7 Hecthor_Doomhammer

Jul 12th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's actually a 6.5 because of the state it's in and left.
while there is a lot either not working at all or broken, I still had fun with this mod for what did work.

I know this mod hasn't seen active development in 10 years, but I really hope the devs decide to pick it back up again to at least make sure that what they put in actually works

Pieter_Boelen says
9 Pieter_Boelen

Oct 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very polished modpack. The voice acting is positively hilarious for anyone who understands Dutch. Lots of fun!

Shame it isn't completed 100%. It seems the added General Challenges do not work.

Joakim says
10 Joakim

Oct 19th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

If you haven't tried it - try it! You wont regret it!

AlexanderK says
9 AlexanderK

Jul 15th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

It needs to be made compatible with other mods such as shockwave. It also needs a few more changes in units. If I train a unit that is called something specific for each general in the faction in the building list, it comes out with the label of the general holland unit. This is the case with the basic infantry unit, called the Luchtmobiele in the air force general's barracks, it calls it Luchtmobiele brigade soldier in the training queue and still calls the actual unit Diemacho infantry if you hover the pointer over one despite looking slightly different than a Diemacho infantry in both the model and unit picture. I am running the latest version of the mod and haven't seen many changes from the second to latest one, although the scout plane added to the air force general is a nice touch.

OliverWalker says
2 OliverWalker

Jun 28th, 2014

No review provided

VladImplies says
1 VladImplies

Jan 3rd, 2014

No review provided

_MeDieVaL_ says
10 _MeDieVaL_

Sep 20th, 2013

No review provided

PatchesTheAtheist says
3 PatchesTheAtheist

Apr 6th, 2013

No review provided

stampp says
10 stampp

Jul 15th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.2

75 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.