This mod was created with the propose of Faction war zone wich every faction want to conquer camps with the option to player join\leave a faction, an improved AI, bring Clear Sky faction from S.t.a.l.k.e.r.: Clear Sky and another features.

Review RSS Feed MasterBandit says
10 MasterBandit

Dec 23rd, 2010 5 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

ME LIKE HEHEHEHEHE

hunterthewolf says
9 hunterthewolf

Feb 26th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

its awesome but will need some awesome work so you get 9 because 10 is awesomeness {this is because it wont let me post this without typing random stuff to fill in the last bit of space so enjoy this random text because im that awesome RAWR!!!}

dcmcalister3 says
10 dcmcalister3

Oct 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very cool. I'm gonna like the crossbow. >:D

Zarryc says
10 Zarryc

Apr 29th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Works well without any bugs for me, adds a lot of new skins and the only mod I had found to add Clear sky! So... Well... 10.

PurplePackage says
6 PurplePackage

Apr 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The new items are great, have had a lot of fun with them, particularly the Mossberg 590.

The real let down with this mod is the overwhelming number of crashes it brings with it. I evenentually got to the point where for every crash I would need to load a game 3 or 4 saves ago because all my more recent saves had become corrupted. It became frustrating and brought a "one step forward, three steps back" feeling with it.

I could not give this mod a high rating with the sheer amount of crashes, however if these could be fixed this mod could easily score 8/10 for me!

AARico says
10 AARico

Jul 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

extremely cool

zxcasd17 says
10 zxcasd17

Jun 11th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of the best mods to stalker but it makes the game bugg up but its still fun!!

Soldier5689 says
10 Soldier5689

May 10th, 2015

No review provided

loverofAll says
5 loverofAll

Mar 29th, 2015

No review provided

Delyser says
10 Delyser

Feb 2nd, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.7

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.