Clear Sky Complete is a part of the Complete mod collection, which is a series of modifications created by professional artists dedicated to enhancing the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. games. The Complete mods focus on improving the original game’s graphics, sound, and atmosphere, while preserving its core elements. Built upon the success of STALKER Complete 2009 (which was downloaded well over 200,000 times), this entry in the Complete collection continues the tradition of aesthetically updating the game without changing the original story or gameplay. Fans can expect a polished and pure Zone experience designed around the most graphically demanding title of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R series - S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Clear Sky.

Review RSS Feed Emperors_Fist says
10 Emperors_Fist

Nov 20th, 2010 7 people agree 3 people don't

Now THIS is Claer Sky as it should have been. It even runs smoother than vanilla.

Spe¢ter says
10 Spe¢ter

Jun 15th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

This made me play Clear Sky AND enjoy it. Crashes became rare, most bugs were fixed, and the best of all- A SLEEPING BAG. It was kinda buggy though, I slept in a Stalker base and got killed by dogs :? Still, it's a great mod, so GO GET IT FOO'

Profligate1396 says
9 Profligate1396

Jan 8th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod! Can't wait for CoP Complete!

lando3001 says
9 lando3001

Jan 6th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod to polish up a great game. The re-done weapon textures, weapon sounds, and many other added features truly allow you to play clear sky how it was meant to be played

niadly says
10 niadly

Dec 31st, 2010 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

quite possibly one of the buggiest realeases ever. Complete fixed all bugs, clean up graphics, and is very enjoyable to play now.

MasterBandit says
10 MasterBandit

Dec 28th, 2010 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod for clear sky

Defianc4 says
10 Defianc4

Jun 14th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod fixes pretty much everything that was rushed about Clear Sky, save for the story. It makes it feel like an improved version of Shadow of Chernobyl, rather than the buggy disappointment that the original release was.

The only problem I've had is with my computer's 4650 HD ATI graphics card, whose suckyness has prevented me from completely finishing this game.

Excepting a lack of framerate on my end, the swamps and territories are really nice, every pixel of foilage and every gameplay element suggesting the words "Clear Sky" to the player, while still retaining (and recovering) everything that makes STALKER great.

TheStook says
9 TheStook

May 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Seriously atmospheric. Very intense experience can really make you get lost in their reality. I do wish it had better stealth mechanics. AI seem to notice very soft noises easily. DL for sure. Simply amazing Mod

Prince_Kassad says
9 Prince_Kassad

May 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

What can i say this mod is pretty much awesome, there are few glitches but no big deal every game/mod have some :)

Oberst_Hessler says
10 Oberst_Hessler

Jan 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

No words left to say...really. I have played it and i haven't regretted a moment. *****10*****

Community Rating

Average

9.3

252 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.