Revamped graphics, models, textures and downright historical scenarios of WW2, bringing in the most pragmatic atmosphere seen in Men of War series.

Review RSS Feed Sacer says
10 Sacer

Aug 28th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

One of Best Mods aviable here for MOW:AS.High Quality models and sound.
Awaiting 1.1. You are doing great job.

sticky223 says
10 sticky223

Jul 6th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

I was very impressed with the combat, models, and the environment. The ability to see the bullets hitting the ground as your soldiers moved up made me feel very immersed. 10/10

BlackHand27 says
3 BlackHand27

Jun 25th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Had too many crashes and bugs. This is seriously annoying.

Feindflug1945 says
10 Feindflug1945

Aug 2nd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Looks very nice man.
Great work.

satcha says
9 satcha

Jul 13th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

bueno, pero problema en algunos cascos de soldados

Comrade_Nikolai says
10 Comrade_Nikolai

Jul 9th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod is so amazing! It adds so many models and units that I have been wanting for ages!

KriegStrunam says
10 KriegStrunam

Jul 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod, lots of effort and time put into such a work. The textures and environment, along with the sounds and game play seem to almost fully immerse you into the game. Similar to the immersion of S.T.A.L.K.E.R.

Worth the download. 10/10.

torofeo says
10 torofeo

Jun 19th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Perfect

Richard_Shtrase says
10 Richard_Shtrase

May 28th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

nais mod ))))

Sonne2 says
10 Sonne2

Sep 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

its better to have mods that have committed developers than mods that have tbd as a status with no updates at all lol.

I played the mission where you had to hold the line as the russians, before the fight I ordered my units to accross the bridge out of curiosity, then bam the officer and his henchmen killed all of my men lol.


The no step back rule and the probability of surrender, it adds lots of realism to this mod which shows the commitment. Also the new animations and functions such as foxhole digging.

And yes I had access to 1.2. Caus I'm ninja like that. Whats good brah

10/10

Community Rating

Average

9.3

136 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.