Arsenal Overhaul - Clear Sky is a full weapons conversion for S.T.A.L.K.E.R Clear Sky using SRP 1.0.3a as a base. It features 60 new weapons with 20 new ammunition types including replacement of all stock weapon models with higher quality versions. All new weapons sounds, 4 new suits, more variation in stalkers, new uniform patterns for Duty, Freedom and the Mercenaries and an improved economy.

Review RSS Feed ktoutlaw80 says
10 ktoutlaw80

Jun 14th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

A wonderful mod that has a ton of fun weapons to play with and it's very balanced a shot to the head with a high powered rifle is going to kill whatever it hits which I really like a awesome mod a much needed mod for clear sky thank for this gem.

jackdempsey says
10 jackdempsey

Jul 5th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very fun mod. Added even more hours into this game because of it.

TLKwarrior says
10 TLKwarrior

Jun 22nd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This weapon pack is the best one I have played with and the most stable one too. This mod features a ton of weapons at your disposal and all of them are deadly to you and to the enemy. First hours I started up this mod and had a blast blasting Renegades with the Mosin Nagant and the pistol, It sort of felt like I was in a russian action movie and that's sort of a rare experience to happen to me because most of the other stuff don't make me feel like it. Right now I stopped at the military turret at the Cordon and having a bit trouble, so I will decide to go through the other path. But this mod is the best definitely when it comes to weapons and MISERY can just suck it (no offense but its better than retextures). So take this time and install the damn thing and have fun :D

warrior_1 says
10 warrior_1

Nov 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Probably the best mod for clear sky. Gameplay improvements, tons of new weapons, which are realistic, a mosin will take out an enemy with one shot, but will take long to reload. Just a great mod.

RickVic says
9 RickVic

Oct 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Stable and very diversified Experience for Stalker CS

HQ Models and good choice of Weapons.

Only little negative part is that it is more resource hungry then the original game.

Very excited for the next Versions

ST4LK3R501 says
10 ST4LK3R501

Sep 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Awesome, I felt like a WW2 russian sniper with the scoped mosin-nagant, sniping everyone before they could even fight back(that's how I got past the machine gunner at the cordon, One shot... One kill :)

megashooter says
10 megashooter

Sep 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I dont want to say that this mod is good because it adds a lot of stuff, because it isn't what matters the most. The most important thing is quality and this mod IS very high quality. Now when you combine quality with quantity you create an awesome mod which Arsenal Overhaul obviously is.

Fedeman5 says
10 Fedeman5

Aug 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

well there is nothing much to say,its just WOW 60 New Weapons

selchook says
10 selchook

Jul 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Finally! The amazing Arsenal Overhaul mod for Call of Pripyat is now available for Clear Sky, get ready for some epic faction wars!

SilentEagle says
10 SilentEagle

Jul 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

An already fun game now with an Arsenal of weapons to choose from! I replay the game using calibers of only 5.56 or 9x39 chambered weapons. That's my kind replay value.

Community Rating

Average

9.6

24 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.