Arsenal Overhaul - Clear Sky is a full weapons conversion for S.T.A.L.K.E.R Clear Sky using SRP 1.0.4 as a base. It features 80 weapons with 28 new ammunition types including replacement of all stock weapon models with high quality versions. All new weapons sounds, 4 new suits, more variation in stalkers, new uniform patterns for Duty, Freedom and the Mercenaries and an improved economy.

Review RSS Feed ktoutlaw80 says
10 ktoutlaw80

Jun 14th, 2014 6 people agree 0 people don't

A wonderful mod that has a ton of fun weapons to play with and it's very balanced a shot to the head with a high powered rifle is going to kill whatever it hits which I really like a awesome mod a much needed mod for clear sky thank for this gem.

jackdempsey says
10 jackdempsey

Jul 5th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very fun mod. Added even more hours into this game because of it.

megashooter says
10 megashooter

Sep 2nd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I dont want to say that this mod is good because it adds a lot of stuff, because it isn't what matters the most. The most important thing is quality and this mod IS very high quality. Now when you combine quality with quantity you create an awesome mod which Arsenal Overhaul obviously is.

NanoAssassin says
10 NanoAssassin

Jun 22nd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This weapon pack is the best one I have played with and the most stable one too. This mod features a ton of weapons at your disposal and all of them are deadly to you and to the enemy. First hours I started up this mod and had a blast blasting Renegades with the Mosin Nagant and the pistol, It sort of felt like I was in a russian action movie and that's sort of a rare experience to happen to me because most of the other stuff don't make me feel like it. Right now I stopped at the military turret at the Cordon and having a bit trouble, so I will decide to go through the other path. But this mod is the best definitely when it comes to weapons and MISERY can just suck it (no offense but its better than retextures). So take this time and install the damn thing and have fun :D

PaddMadd says
10 PaddMadd

Jun 26th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Hands down one of the best(if not the best) mods for Clear Sky. The models and and animations are top-notch, there are more types of ammo than you'll know what to do with, and the large amount of small alterations to the game make for a great overall experience. The only improvements that could be made are changing the name of the M16A2(it should be an M16A4, but not a big deal) and fix a bit of smoothing errors for the upper receiver and rear sight(again, not a big deal).

botkiller123 says
5 botkiller123

Jun 24th, 2015 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Most models are good, Some weapons however are glitched out or have design flaws making them unplayable ( Like the AUGA3, The Holo-Sight doesnt show up so you have to guess where you're aiming... ), The mod's biggest flaws are in its horrible balancing issues, End game loadouts are available since the Swamps, God, You can even buy the Radiation Suit at CORDON. I already had 100k at garbage, I didnt even finish the game since I was completely DESTROYING my enemies, Around mid-game I even tried to use guns inferior to what I had since I literally had end-game loadouts. You'll never have to worry about Ammo or medkits, Yeah, The guns are nice, But everything else has been ****** up to oblivion, Lost.

I feel this mod deserves less than a 5, But the weapons themselves were great so there's that, I hope they port 2.0 to CS already, Then we'll see if its really worth your time.

patfast says
10 patfast

Jun 19th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

By FAR the best mod for Clear Sky, as well as one of the best mods for Call Of Pripyat! Gives guns a realistic look, adds guns, ammo, music, suits, and sooo much more!

CDIA says
10 CDIA

Jun 12th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Sweetness.. Great job! Sincere thanks for sharing your talent and dedication.
Sweetness.. Great job! Sincere thanks for sharing your talent and dedication.
Sweetness.. Great job! Sincere thanks for sharing your talent and dedication.

Jace_J_Coleman says
10 Jace_J_Coleman

Jun 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS! GUNS!

Good mod adds lots o' Guns

scar dies Fang dies Clear sky gets wiped out

MissStalker says
10 MissStalker

Jun 4th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the Best Mods For Cs.
A New Arsenal İs Like A New STALKER :)
At Least "Arsenal Overhaul" is The Best <3
New Suits With Tons of Guns , Ammos, Realistic Damages , Better Economy & Thanks To People Who Made X-Ray Engine For Us To Play STALKERs.

Cant Wait For New Updates. I Was Playing it with 1.0 for too long.
Finaly 1.1 Comes out & Cant wait for 1.2 :D U Guys Made a Realy Good Job Here.
You People Deserve More Respect. ;)

İ Can't Explane What I am living With This mode. Only Way To Understand is Living it ...

Community Rating

Average

9.5

47 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.